my introduction to the have community

in GEMS3 years ago

hello, my name is dwi crismanto, usually called crisper, I was born July 28, 1994, in Lampung, Indonesia

IMG-20191109-WA0026.jpg

I am very happy I have a life partner who always accompanies me,I love to spend my days with him, we really like traveling, hunting for food, and looking for places that we think are still beautiful and traditional

IMG-20191109-WA0059.jpg

IMG-20191109-WA0064.jpg

hobby

besides traveling I really like playing football and fishing. for me playing football is an activity that can make my body fitter, I can sweat my body to become more elastic. usually i play football with my friends, they teach me a lot of things. cristiano ronaldo is one of the players who inspired me to play football, his character is very strong and his helpful attitude makes me sympathetic to him. one day if given the opportunity I really wanted to meet him and wanted to have a selvie with him

IMG-20200730-WA0030.jpg

favorite food

Like the others, I really like Indonesian specialties, namely sticky mango (MANTAN). MANTAN IS ORIGINAL INDONESIAN FOOD, EXCEPTION IS HEALTHY FORMER IS ALSO A LIGHTWEIGHT FOOD THAT IS SUITABLE TO ENJOY ALL AGES. MANTAN is a food made from mangoes and then paired with sticky rice which is cooked warm and then drizzle with grated cheese on top.Its chewy texture makes me don't want to stop chewing it, combined with the sweetness of cheese the more I want to eat it, if you go to Indonesia don't forget to stop by and taste this one food okee

IMG-20200926-WA0025.jpg

daily activities

My daily life is as an employee of a private bank, where I work as a marketing, I have studied at an agency called Mandiri University located in Palembang, there I was transformed into a disciplined and professional person, one month there made me more good.I am currently in the marketing department, in my opinion this position makes me very comfortable, I can meet customers, exchange opinions and help them with financial matters,I have helped many people to set up their business, that's very good because developing their business will make their economy better

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-09 at 00.32.14 (1).jpeg

IMG-20201001-WA0006.jpg

I am very grateful for the people around me, I can be useful for them and they are very supportive in my career, in the future I want to expand my wings by being able to reach all my customers so that they are even more helpful

DESIRE
I am a Muslim, actually a Muslim I really want to go to a seci land MEKAH ALMUKAROMAH. I want to take my parents and my wife there, maybe some people think it's not a difficult thing but for me achieving it is my dream to take my parents and wife to see KABAH

my opinion about cryptocurrency

I know cryptocurency from 2021 to be precise in January, the first time I got to know it I was very interested in the hive coin, I was interested because of information from the Facebook and Twitter groups, and there is an account @romirspc that discusses a lot about it. I think this coin is very potential so that I am very interested and want to find out more about criyptocurency, especially in coin have. hopefully with this I can get knowledge and new partners to help me better identify and know about the hive platform, thank you friends

Sort:  

Well i'm surprised that my name mentioned on your article and glad to knowing you joined with Hive platform from my discussion both on Twitter and Facebook about Hive Platform, that's means my marketing about Hive is works to increase people awarness about Hive :)
Nice to meet you @crismanto and Welcome to the Hive Platform, i'm from Indonesia too btw :D

Hello @crismanto! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

welcome to the club. all the best my fellow Indonesian

Congratulations @crismanto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hallo Bro!! welcome yah