My Guest Arrived Today Early Bringing My Welcoming Gifts

in GEMS4 years ago

P_20200704_085552_p.jpg

P_20200704_085631_p.jpg

P_20200704_085626_p.jpg

Mother had awaken me from my sleep because my guest arrived early at around 7:00 AM so I got-up prematurely but that's okay because I can sleep again. Unfortunately I wasn't able to take a photo with him and he brought me some of the fruits that I was expecting. I will just post the photos when I am about to eat them, so it will be a series of photos with fruits.

He said that he can't find melons so he bought a watermelon instead, there are apples, Papaya even, and Bananas too as my mother had showed me.

My former classmate's husband said that he has a ten year gap age with Sylvia (my classmate) that is why he is now more mature-looking. They actually have grand children already.

So we chatted for a while, I didn't even know what to say as I feel embarrassed plus my anxiety disorder is just kicking in. My mother did most the talking so it is a good conversation meeting.

I just loved feeling loved and with somebody that cares for me. I doesn't happen often so this is just so special for me because no one really helps me out significantly like not being able to help with one dialysis session or a buying me a few tablets of my needed medicines except of course with my friends here that really saves my existence and welfare.

I just hope and wish that many people would help me out so that I am freed from this situation. But I think most even my doctors had given-up on me because of my rare condition and I could understand that because of many reasons and I am infuriated about it because it is like going for a battle with only me in the fronts because everybody had gone home already.

Anyway I changed my mind already and will just receive visitors in my home from now on. It is funny that I am comfortable with other people that doesn't know me but uncomfortable with meeting the people that I already knew.

But I reckoned that maybe some of the people that wants to visit me cares for me like this classmate of mine while others like my churchmates that doesn't know me well isn't really much of a help for me as some of them would send a silent message that I should just remain not being a burden to the church which is why I am not asking any support from them. It is hard to explain it but that is what I feel about my churchmates, some even resigned to do to anything with me, letting me go and let God himself to take care of my fate.

But anyway really no one is obligated to help me out and I just feel fortunate that I still lots of friends remaining across the globe and it makes me feel that I have a shoulder to cry one, it doesn't make me feel alone plus it makes me feel secured and I do thank you all my friends in this platform because you are all my heroes. May God make your lives blessed and prosper.

Sort:  

What a nice visit from your friend and the delicious fruits you received. Yes, it feels good when you know someone cares for you.
I'm sorry that your churchmates treat you like this, but I guess in the tough times is where you really know who your true friends are.

I'm glad that this platform is able to help you out and that you have so many friends, I just wish we all could do so much more for you.

You had been with me since from my very beginning in this platform and you truly are my friend @joalvarez. I cannot repay you but I know that God has a place for you in heaven and I am very happty with all my heart that I met you even only online :D
May God bless and keep you and your family. :)

Que bueno, felicitaciones, feliz noches.

It's easy to be a friend to someone who is as appreciative as you are. I'm glad your guest arrived. Will he come again?

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @hive12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Such a wonderful blessings early in the morning friend..

Thats the fruit of love😍😍

Oh nice, look at all that fruit.