The Legendary Meal

in GEMS4 years ago

fried pork aug 3.jpg

my meal aug 3.jpg

kimchi aug 3.jpg

Mother told me that she will just buy some fried meat for me, I just agreed because I usually do not like what they are cooking for a viand so these is what I haved had for my breakfast and lunch combo.

I do not know if I would ever eat supper but I guess I will if I feel like eating again. There are still salted crabs in the refrigerator and it needs to get consumed as quickly as possible.

I didn't felt anything about eating those crabs so I do believe that I had done the best technique in eating them which is to not touch the small sack or the stomach located at the back of the mouth.

So I am just careful to scrape the tasty orange fat from the shell while I just have to squeeze out the fat from the body which for me is a chore to do but that is ok because it is just all worth it because of the delectable taste of the crab fat which incomparable to the ones that are bought from the store already bottled because those are just cooked ones already.

I am eating more than usual now relative to the previous months maybe because of Kimchi which allows me to eat more as it washes away the taste of the viand and making me eat more of the rice which also gives me more calories even though I could never seem to fulfill my daily requirement of it.

It is awfully hard to suffer appetiteloss but I have to endure it for me to survive and spacing my meals is one key that works for me particularly with the addition of Kimchi in my diet and I am happy about it even though kimchi is an added expense it does helps me anyway. Thanks be to God.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @hive12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.