Today's dream: All people in the world, all mythologies, lived together in one high-rise building.

in GEMS2 years ago


Photo by Sean Pollock on Unsplash

Up in the building

I was in a living room that had a window to a beautiful mountain. I was talking to someone about going down to ground level, but he told me that we couldn't do that, because India was having a Hell broken loose problem.

It turns out that all the people in the world were living in the same building, and they even had their mythologies with them. I can just imagine the Gardens of Eden, Olympus and Asgard all at the reach of an elevator.

However, there was no elevator. We had to drill down to get to levels below, and if we drilled down where we were, we'd land in India's Hell, with demons flailing about killing people, fire burning stuff, etc.

Ground level & a ded girl

I don't know how we managed to get down, but I was at ground level with my family, walking by gardens, concrete floor, orange tiles and small patches of trees.

Suddenly, I saw a girl lying down on the floor. I touched her and she was dead. I considered doing CPR, but I don't know how to do CPR.

She was pretty and had red lips, and was ded lying in the middle of a concrete circle, right next to where a fountain would've been if there had been one.

I don't remember more now from my dream. There were people talking when I woke up and I lost most of my memories of it.