Today's dream: Human traffickers, creepy people, witches and my weird doctor/english teacher.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Some sex traffickers

I dreamt there was some sex trafficker at a desk with bundles of money. He was setting money apart and saying stuff like "I need 23 girls who will behave like this", "I need 50 women who are like that", and he'd give people money to go looking. It was a dark room lit by a desk lamp and people around him were silently obedient.

Afterwards, right outside, I passed by this guy that reminded me of Zuko (pictured below, but sitting at a desk under the sun) that saw a girl's emblem on a picture he had in his hand, "knew" he had to take her for himself somehow, and then it turns out the emblem is copied from a tattoo her dad has on his back, foreshadowing conflict, the arrogant guy possibly murdering her dad for some reason.

Weird doctor

I also had a blonde doctor, some woman who was testing my grammar? So she gave me an exam and told me to sit outside and do it, and told me I wasn't putting an "s" after third person singular in English verbs simple present tense?? I was very surprised because I don't generally make that kind of mistake 😂


Photo by Cherrydeck on Unsplash

Another creepy old guy

At some point, some old man, probably not the same one as before, but this one also had power, had his lackeys around and was telling me some stuff that was threatening me, so I grabbed my pencil and stabbed him under the head, like under where the tongue is, and upward, penetrating the mouth, maybe reaching the palate.

I then watched the old guy for a while and he kinda became retarded, and his boss was like "wtf, this person forgot how to talk?" He was talking slowly, stumbling over his words, slurring and stuttering, and couldn't understand anything anyone said, often making people repeat themselves or making faces of being lost. And suddenly, he told his boss suddenly "hey, do you speak Swiss German?", and then speaks a bit more fluently in that language, still not dissipating the face of disgust and disappointment from his boss. (I'm not sure I understood the German lol)

More traffickers

Before that happened, I had already left the room, and was "spectating". As soon as that scene finished, I went back to "where I was", and I had left and some doctor was outside with his assistant, a girl, and they were making plans for trafficking people, so I was kinda angry at them for trafficking people. He then called me and started asking questions and for some weird reason I stayed and chatted with him. 🙃

The magic starts


Photo by Rhett Wesley on Unsplash

Three women were together divining the position of someone or something they liked and wanted to find, and one of them mentioned a metal like "Hullwick Plutonium" or some random name, and the scientist girl says like "yeah that can be found on X asteroid near Y star system). I have no idea how this was relevant apart from it being some sign. I watched this video recently about "divining" on Minecraft and I was shooked lol

And then some guys were pursuing a woman who was something like someone's mother (idk whose). She could shapeshift and do some space-time tricks like teleporting. She got on a bus I was in, taunted the people who were following her, then started running with another appearance outside, but the people knew and pursued her.

Then someone got caught. I don't know who. The woman? And the people who caught this person were around them as if they were collecting edibles from their body or grabbing some substance / stuff idk.

I think most of this dream was fueled by having watched a few chapters of Squid Game yesterday, and being shocked at how gruesome it is, and all the trafficking that seems to be happening behind the scenes. I've read, and feared, quite a bit about human trafficking, and all of this knowledge seems to have rebounded in my subconscious right as I went to sleep.

This was the first dream that I fully remember in months! I had been trying to go back to remembering, because I wanted to start my diary again, but I really couldn't remember anything. Now, I remembered even more than I usually did. I'm lucky I had my phone nearby to write it down, so I couldn't forget it right away. Let's hope I keep remembering my dreams!

Sort:  

I dreamt of a nice Zombie Apocalypse tonight. Very funny.

I was writing this morning's dream as a reply to you, but decided to make it its own post lol.

https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@cryptosharon/todays-dream-all-people-in-the-world-all-mythologies-lived-together-in-one-high-rise-building