DİY Concept: Making a Bcycle with Toothpick

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20201005_002357.jpg

(EN) Hello Hive Family. I am with you again with DIY concept. Today I want to share with you a post I made a bike with toothpicks. When I was cycling, I only thought about the wheels. But I solved this problem in a short time. :))

(TR) Merhaba Hive Ailesi. Diy konsept ile tekrar sizler ile birlikteyim. Bugün sizlere kürdan ile bisiklet yaptığım postu paylaşmak istiyorum. Bisiklet yaparken, tek düşündüğüm şey tekerlekler oldu. Ama bu sorunu da kısa süre de çözdüm. :))

IMG_20201005_111000.jpg

(EN) As a priority, the materials needed to build a bicycle; toothpick, glue, hot silicone gun and 2 wheels. I found the wheels in my supplies bag. :))

(TR) Öncelik olarak, bisiklet yapmak için gereken malzemeler; kürdan, yapıştırıcı, sıcak silikon tabancası ve 2 adet tekerlek. Tekerlekleri malzeme çantamdan buldum. :))

IMG_20201004_213047.jpg

(EN) First, I glued the wheels of the bike with toothpicks as you can see in the picture. I made a shock absorber on the front wheel part of the bicycle.

(TR) İlk önce, resimde gördüğünüz gibi bisikletin tekerleklerini kürdan ile yapıştırdım. Bisikletin ön teker kısmına amortisör yaptım.

IMG_20201004_220419.jpg

(EN) Then I glued the handlebar of the bike. I started in the middle of the bike.

(EN) Sonra, bisikletin gidonunu yapıştırdım. Bisikletin orta kısmına başladım.

IMG_20201004_224818.jpg

(EN) Later, I finished the middle section of the bike and the rear wheel. I glued a toothpick to the bottom of the bike for the bedals.

(TR) Daha sonra, bisikletin orta kısmını ve arka teker kısmını tamamladım. Bedallar için bisikletin alt kısmına kürdan yapıştırdım.

IMG_20201005_002357.jpg

(EN) Finally, after gluing the brake, seat and foot pedals of the bicycle, our bike is ready for sightseeing. :)) Have a nice trip.. :))

(TR) Son olarak, bisikletin fren, koltuk ve ayak pedallarını da yapıştırdıktan sonra bisikletimiz gezmek için hazır. :)) İyi gezmeler.. :))

(EN) Thanks for Reading and Thanks for Supports.

(TR) Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Destekleriniz için teşekkürler.

Sort:  

Good job.It looks very nice. :)

Thanks Sista @appiades :))

What a good job.
Very cute.

:-))

Thank you so much :)) @steemean

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Wow! Amazing!