DİY Concept: Making a Chair and a Table with Toothpicks

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200926_182747.jpg

(EN) Hello Hive Family. Yesterday I made a house for you with toothpicks. Today I made 2 chairs and 1 table for you. So how was it done?

(TR) Merhaba Hive Ailesi. Dün sizin için, kürdan ile ev yapmıştım. Bugün size 2 adet sandalye ve 1 tane masa yaptım. Peki, nasıl yapıldı?

IMG_20200926_142053.jpg

(TR) As a priority, our materials; toothpick, glue, scissors and hot silicone gun.

(EN) Öncelik olarak, malzemelerimiz; kürdan, yapıştırıcı, makas ve sıcak silikon tabancası.

IMG_20200926_145856.jpg

(EN) Our ingredients are ready. We can start now. First, I started from the back of the chair. I glued the back as you can see in the picture.

(TR) Malzemelerimiz hazır. Artık başlayabiliriz. İlk önce sandalyenin sırt kısmından başladım. Sırt kısmını resimde gördüğünüz gibi yapıştırdım.

IMG_20200926_152000.jpg

(EN) After the back of the chair was finished, I made the front of the chair.

(TR) Sandalyenin arka kısmı bittikten sonra sandalyenin ön kısmınını yaptım.

IMG_20200926_153419.jpg

(EN) After completing the 2 pieces, I glued the front and back of the chair.

(TR) 2 parçayı tamamladıktan sonra, sandalyenin ön ve arka kısmını yapıştırdım.

IMG_20200926_162518.jpg

(EN) I did the same for the second chair. I started the table after the 2nd chair was finished.

(TR) Aynı işlemleri 2. sandalye için de uyguladım. 2. sandalye bittikten sonra masaya başladım.

IMG_20200926_170107.jpg

(EN) First, I started from the top of the table. I glued the toothpicks as you can see in the picture. Then I cut off the excess parts with scissors.

(TR) Öncelik olarak, masanın üst kısımdan başladım. Resimde gördüğünüz gibi kürdanları yapıştırdım. Daha sonra fazlalık kısımları makas ile kestim.

IMG_20200926_180215.jpg

(EN) After the top of the table was finished, it was time to make the legs of the table. I also glued the legs of the table.

(TR) Masanın üst kısmı bittikten sonra sıra masanın ayaklarını yapmaya geldi. Masanın ayaklarını da yapıştırdım.

IMG_20200926_182747.jpg

(EN) Then I made a flower pot on the table. This took a bit of work, but the result was excellent. :))

(TR) Sonra masaya bir adet saksı yaptım. Bu biraz uğraştırdı ama sonuç mükemmel oldu. :))

(EN) Thank you for reading. Thanks for your supports.

(TR) Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Destekleriniz için teşekkürler.

Sort:  

Amazing project

Thanks for your nice supports Boss. I really appreciated. :) @appreciator

This is incredible @crysis, a work of art is putting it mildly. I'm surprised this article isn't getting more attention.

That's a very impressive build. 👍🏿 Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much :) @dandays