Story Concept: What we did Today?(40)🔥

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200805_152341.jpg

(EN) Hello Hive Family. I have another good story for you. Today we had breakfast after waking up with my wife @seldacn in the morning. The weather is still a little hot today. I think I miss the rainy days. :)

(TR) Merhaba Hive Ailesi. Sizlere güzel bir hikayem daha var. Bugün sabah eşim @seldacn ile uyandıktan sonra kahvaltı yaptık. Bugün hava yine biraz sıcak. Sanırım, yağmurlu günleri özledim. :)

IMG_20200805_164641.jpg

(EN) Long hair is not accepted in my work. I noticed that my hair is long and I decided to go to the barber. I called my barber on the phone and made an appointment. I took my mask from the house and went out on the street.

(TR) Yaptığım iş sebebi ile uzun saç kabul edilmiyor. Saçlarımın uzun olduğunu fark ettim ve berbere gitmeye karar verdim. Telefon ile berberimi aradım ve randevu aldım. Evden maskemi aldım ve sokağa çıktım.

IMG_20200805_164715.jpg

(EN) For the past few days, theft has increased and I have decided to lock my motorbike to the entrance of the apartment. We work by working hard and earn money. Then someone comes and takes the motorbike away. How bad people are. After I took my motor out, I set out to go to the barber.

(TR) Son birkaç gündür, hırsızlık olayları arttı ve bende motorbisikletimi apartmanın giriş kısımına kitleme kararı aldım. Emek vererek çalışıp para kazanıyoruz. Sonra birisi geliyor ve motorbisikleti alıp gidiyor. İnsanlar ne kadar kötü. Motorumu dışarıya çıkardıktan sonra berbere gitmek için yola çıktım.

IMG_20200805_165235.jpg

(EN) There was no one when I came to the barber. The reason for this is Covid-19. Now the barbers work with the appointment system. I think it is more beautiful. You make an appointment by calling on the phone. When the appointment time comes, you go to the barber. Barbers now use disposable items. Therefore, prices have increased a little. After I was done at the barbershop, I set out to go home.

(TR) Berbere geldiğimde hiç kimse yoktu. Böyle olmasının nedeni Covid-19. Artık berberler randevu sistemi ile çalışıyorlar. Bence daha güzel olmuş. Telefonla arayarak randevu alıyorsunuz. Randevu saati geldiğinde berbere gidiyorsunuz. Berberler, artık tek kullanımlık eşyalar kullanıyorlar. Bu nedenle fiyatlar biraz arttı. Berberde işim bittikten sonra eve gitmek için yola çıktım.

IMG_20200805_185523.jpg

(EN) I came home and went into the shower. Then we went to the living room of the house and started watching television. There was a good food competition. I think we're a bit hungry. :) See you for today. Thank you for reading. If you want to see my other posts, please visit my profile. Thanks for your supports.

(TR) Eve geldim ve duşa girdim. Daha sonra, evin oturma odasına geçtik ve televizyon izlemeye başladık. Güzel bir yemek yarışması vardı. Sanırım, biraz acıktık. :) Bugünlük görüşürüz. Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ediyorum. Diğer postlarımı görmek istiyorsanız, Lütfen profilimi ziyaret ediniz. Destekleriniz için teşekkürler.

All images taken by @crysis

Thanks for Reading and Supports.

20200624_005305.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png