I am here on Hive

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200525_152453_496.jpg

Hello Hivers,

I will like to apologise for not getting it straight at first because the network was very bad since I opened the account and it has been a long time trying to log in but it says Network failure even as a newbie. Let me go straight to the point and nail it on the head.

Who Is Crystalwills?

My name is Williams Micheal, I was born on August 3/1999.i leave in ilorin, kwara state, nigeria. I went to ecwa nursery & primary school for my first certificate and continued my secondary school education at gdss agbabiaka secondary.I love sport and especially football, I love music and aspire to be a artist. Am into tailoring and fashion designing and also a farmer just to earn a living and hope for a brighter future ahead.

IMG20200526WA0002.jpg

IMG20200526WA0001.jpg

IMG20200526WA0003.jpg

How I Believe And Became An HIVER.

IMG_20200525_152443_277.jpg

IMG_20200525_152451_487.jpg
I got a mentor here who took me some very long class teaching me what to do and don't as well, he is @mattsanthonyit he got all what its takes. He is truly a blessing to me and my family members. My elder brother @femcy-willy came in some months ago briefing us how he got into Steemit at first then Hive again so it was a blessing once again knowing him.

Thanks for the onboarding.

@crystalwills

Sort:  

Welcome crystalwills!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome on board mate, you are finally here now. Hope your stay, aim and objectives will definitely be achieve. #Stayfocus. #stayactive

Thanks so much

Welcome on hive! You will definitely enjoy your stay.

Thanks so much. Thanks for accepting me

Congratulations @crystalwills! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi mate, welcome to hive and thanks for your great introduction post. It seems to me you have plenty of assistance so I'll not add too much other than the importance of engaging with other users here. If you it, to the best of your ability, you will find that you have a much better experience. It seems you will have a lot of share with the community and I hope to see some great posts.

All the best for the future.

Thanks i really appreciate.

Welcome!!!

Thanks am happy to be here

Welcome to Hive.
See you around