Art that deserves a reward. Undervalued posts on 04.12.2020

in GEMS3 years ago

Today I chose two wonderful works of art!

I believe that their work is undervalued and worthy of a rewar

I chose this underappreciated post.

I believe that this drawing is worthy of reward.

Come and do not hesitate to vote

Scribble portrait of "Lionel Messi" || Ballpoint pen drawing ✒️

Author@riyadx

Old Sketches SERIE (Selection retouched with Paint)


Author@aud-perez

Un regalo especial | A special gift

Author@divadstrokes

Sort:  


Congratulations, @daio Your Post Got 100% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

thanks

I specially request to vist my account

Я видела ваши работы .
У вас нет процесса.
как рисуете делайте фото процесса и конечный результат .
Так я думаю вас будут оценивать .

так, це питання, яке мені потрібно зробити найкраще

Beautiful art work