I have a pink-haired girlfriend

in GEMS3 years ago

EC4E951730B346139DA94A96E936253C.jpeg

Pink hair, don’t care

I’ve got to give it up to my beautiful girlfriend @flowerbaby. She’s not afraid to try some new and risky. First she cut her long hair and tried out the shirt length. The. She went from brunette to having dark red hair. Next she bleached it blonde and now she has bright pink hair. All of the results have looked amazing on her, she’s just such a gorgeous girl that can rock any hair style or color.

It’s crazy to think she has done all of the changes of color to her hair all by herself. There was no prior teachings or experience with hair dye. She took the time to look up all of the information herself and carefully choose the best products for the job. Then it was a matter of just precisely executing the steps that she learned online. It takes patience to let the dye settle and also proper care to make it last.

I’m happy to reveal that her hair not only looks great, but it still feels extremely soft too. Not to mention that the conditioner she uses smells so freaking good. I’m glad she isn’t afraid to take chance going after something she wants. I’m in love with how pink she is now, I am a huge fan of bright colors. Never have I had a girlfriend with such vivid hair.


BC6D7A8552114C6B9903D7A23B5D4F0F.gif

That hair flip though

It’s probably pretty obvious by this point, @flowerbaby is very happy with how her hair turned out. This isn’t something you can just undo if it doesn’t go well, so the fact that she nailed it really feels good to the both of us.

I wonder what color she will choose next after she gets tired of the pink. For now I can yell from the top of the nearest mountain that:

“I have a pink-haired girlfriend!”

CBBA67D06A7048748CA48974C8AD3959.jpeg

3A11418883CF499895ADBDDF62C8826C.jpeg

39C6EF296D894D5FBA6B4E9D00199473.jpeg

BB85ADA8DD88497D8A899970EECB4EEF.jpeg

560CBE0991BF48F7A7D904157027BD5E.jpeg


Thanks for checking out my blog 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click heredaltono#5080click here
Sort:  

Cute dimples.
I have a pink haired daughter. @flowerbaby has better coverage, though.

That's a super cute photo. You two look like an inseparable duo. Congrats to you for having someone to love dearly.

She is beautiful. Take care of her :)

Thank you for the reminder, I will be sure and continue to do my best to make sure she is cared for.

I love you 💗😘

I love you 🥰💞💘

I like it as well. I have always appreciated these extreme hair color choices. Unless it is on a dude who isn't in a punk rock band. For some reason that just looks weird to me.

Agreed. Colorful hair on a man doesn't strike me as fashionable. However when dawned by a feminine beauty (and properly done), I just cannot resist.

perfect analysis. When the Asian women do pink streaks I think that is wonderful. However, when they go full color it can be a bit strange. I still like it though.

So many factors on whether or not it will result in something desirable.

Telling you, I thought that was hot 20 years ago when I saw 'The 5th Element' 😁 Still looks crazy good!

Dude I've always thought colorful hair like this was a big bonus to a gorgeous gal.

Accentuates what they already have for sure! Really brings out that smile😇

I like her freaking awesome pink haircolor and looks like barbie doll and beautiful :D
@daltono

Aww thank you so much. If Barbie designed a new doll after my girl, they would become the #1 best seller of all time!

Ha ha u are so funny @daltono

Congratulations @daltono! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post got the highest payout of the day

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

So... yesterday's blog went rather well...
Just got my third "highest payout of the day" badge.

He he, hope you are glad about it! Nice job you did 😉👍
We wish you a good weekend!