Three Peckered Billy Goat by Raven’s Brew Coffee

in GEMS4 years ago

351D44F0843D404C9A6D067DF9F0673C.jpeg

I just purchased another new exotic blend of coffee crafted by Raven’s Brew Coffee.

I love this brand! This is my third different blend I have purchased from them and as always I found it at my local farmer’s market. I love getting my coffee at the Capitol Market. I can walk there easily and they are happy to grind up the beans to work perfectly with my French press.

EAF4AD7A4DCF4B42AB60E08AD9A9393C.jpeg

Speaking of French press, I just got a new one. Before I only had a press that could make one cup of coffee at a time, but now I can make four cups at once. I paid $20 for my old French press and recently found a brand mew new one that was four times as large at Goodwill. Now that’s a bargain.

Back to the coffee.

I just tried this Three Peckered Billy Goat blend for the first time this morning and it is amazing; just like the other two I have tried in the past (Wicked Wolf and Dead Man’s Reach). Thanks to @flowerbaby for my new coffee cup, I can now drink coffee while I’m at work.

6D825AEA8F1842F18BB461552922A21B.jpeg

I’m especially a big fan of the artwork Raven’s Brew uses for its coffee. Their designer really is talented and I love their style. Mix in a bit of humor and I’m sold. This brand was made for me no doubt. I look forward to trying more of their creations in the future.

938DEE2B5DB545ADB3C17E3954ACDA79.jpeg

What is a three peckered billy goat?

Some one or something over excited, agressive, or very attractive. (Urban Dictionary)

5A5DAA54F805499E8CB6D8FDFEF6C72B.jpeg

The amount of penis jokes on this coffee bag is hilarious. Some may find it offensive, but I absolutely love it. It’s nice to be able to get a perk me up in the morning from my coffee, even better if it tastes amazing like this one. What makes it another step even more fantastic is the fact that I also get a laugh and can stare lovingly at the artwork each time I scoop coffee out.

CA43970028054EA9982F78BA97DE3417.jpeg

I will let the words on the bag finish this blog off. I think it will be the best part of this writing of mine so far. I’m a huge fan of fancy wordplay and cleverness. I hope you can get a laugh out of this like did. Only a certain type of mind will understand what is going on with this one.

BAB3F549911C4A6FAFA60E66A4AD1EEE.jpeg

5EEF10C2657646FB9A27F9DF8B9BF441.jpeg

Thanks for visiting my blog!

Maybe I just turned you on to your news favorite coffee. I highly recommend everything I have tried from Raven’s Brew so far.

Sort:  

It looks very good, but I'm not from coffee, I like colacao better :-))

I have never had colacao, but I think it is similar to Nesquick. I like both, but coffee is superior in my opinion 😋