[ESP/ENG] Concurso: ¿Qué mensaje bonito me darías en mi fiesta? / Contest: What nice message would you give me at my party? by @daniel2001

in GEMS3 years ago

POSTS (1).png
Imagen editada en Canva

¡Saludos querida comunidad de Hive! el día de hoy luego de algo de ausencia en mi blog retomo el contenido participando en la iniciativa de la amiga @malomi que desde este 8 de Abril anda de parranda jejeje nah' mentira, nuestra amiga está de cumpleaños y vaya que se está poniendo vieja jajaja y por eso dedico unas cortas palabras por llegar hasta donde está y sé que en un futuro llegará más lejos repartiendo felicidad a sus seguidores tanto de #Hive como de las demás redes sociales. No soy muy bueno con los discursos o palabras y como no la he tratado mucho no puedo ser tan expresivo pero hice un pequeño edit para ella y espero le guste...

Greetings dear Hive community! Today after some absence on my blog I return to the content participating in the initiative of my friend @malomi, who has been partying since April 8 hehehe nah 'lie, our friend is on her birthday and she is getting old hahaha and that's why I dedicate a few words to get to where he is and I know that in the future he will go further by distributing happiness to his followers both on #Hive and on other social networks. I am not very good with speeches or words and since I have not treated her much I cannot be so expressive but I did a little edit for her and I hope she likes it ...

wdwxss.png

diseño5.png
Imagen editada en Canva

Si lo sé es un tanto corto pero la verdad es que ya hoy es 10 de Abril y su cumpleaños fue el 8 pero aún así sigo sigo diciendo que está de cumpleaños actualmente y por eso le dediqué estas palabras. Felicito a @malomi por su gran aporte a la blockchain, por su alegría que es su característica principal y hermosa. Que cumplas estos y muchos más años...

If I know it is a bit short but the truth is that today is April 10 and his birthday was the 8 but still I keep saying that he is currently on his birthday and that is why I dedicated these words to him. I congratulate @malomi for his great contribution to the blockchain, for his joy which is its main and beautiful feature. May you meet these and many more years ...

wdwxss.png

Concurso/Contest

Invito a participar a mis amigos @manuelramos y @magdiel7 en esta iniciativa y dedicarle algo bonito a nuestra amiga.

I invite my friends @manuelramos and @magdiel7 to participate in this initiative and dedicate something nice to our friend.

wdwxss.png

¡Gracias por ver el post!
¡Espero les haya gustado!

Thanks for watching the post!
I hope you liked it!

IMG20200923WA0004.jpg

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Excelente post bro!

Excelente publicación, felicitaciones.

muy buen post!