Sesión Fotográfica a Roxy - Photo Session to Roxy

in GEMS4 years ago

1.jpg

Saludos Hivers. Ella es Roxy a quien le hice una sesión en el concurso de Steem Onboarding. Pensé que la había publicado y justo tuve que buscar para cerciorarme porque ni tenías editadas sus fotos. Luego recordé que lo que sucedió fue que pasé mucho tiempo editando una foto de ella y como me llevó tanto tiempo pensé que la había publicado con otras más.

Lo cierto es que no la publiqué y tampoco esa foto está en este post XD. Ahora que la vi de nuevo, quiero hacer un montaje atractivo y no solo una edición normal; así traerles una foto espectacular que puedan admirar.

Pero eso será cosa de otro post. En este les traigo las fotos del final de la sesión. Con una tarde muy linda donde el cielo estaba bien limpio y ayudó con la luz del final de la tarde, dando esos tonos ocres que tanto me gustan y que además se reflejan en el pelo de Roxy.

Ella es una modelo bien fotogénica que su sola presencia imponía...

2.jpg

3.jpg

Greetings, Hivers. This is Roxy who I did a session with at the Steem Onboarding contest. I thought I published it and I just had to look it up to make sure because you didn't even have her pictures edited. Then I remembered that what happened was that I spent a lot of time editing a picture of her and since it took me so long I thought I had published it with other pictures.

The truth is that I didn't publish it and that photo is not in this XD post either. Now that I've seen it again, I want to make an attractive montage and not just a normal edition; so I want to bring you a spectacular photo that you can admire.

But that will be a matter for another post. In this one I bring you the photos of the end of the session. With a very nice afternoon where the sky was very clean and helped with the light at the end of the afternoon, giving those ochre tones that I like so much and that also reflect in Roxy's hair.

She is a very photogenic model that her mere presence imposed...

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

5.jpg4.jpg
7.jpg6.jpg

Sígueme en www.instagram.com/danielvehe