Lucia #5 (Infrared Photography)

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello Hive world,

I first introduced Lucia to you few months ago.

This session was my very first infrared shooting including a dancer.

It took me one year and a half to prepare me for that. Of course, I wasn't really 100% efficient but I learnt a lot while doing this early days IR sessions with models and dancers.

Lucia is a parisian amateur dancer. I'm really thankful she helped me at the beginning of my IR journey.

Bonjour la Ruche,

Je vous ai présenté Lucia pour la première fois il y a quelques mois.

Cette session était ma toute première prise de vue infrarouge avec un danseur.

Il m'a fallu un an et demi pour me préparer à cela. Bien sûr, je n'étais pas vraiment efficace à 100% mais j'ai beaucoup appris en faisant ces premières sessions IR avec des modèles et des danseurs.

Lucia est une danseuse amateure parisienne. Je suis vraiment reconnaissant qu'elle m'ait aidé au début de mon voyage infrarouge.


_MG_2121.jpg

1/125s 35mm f/8 100 ISO


Infrared shot created in real time, captured to the camera in one single photographic frame.
No layers /no Photoshop / no editing exept minor adjustments and addition of my logo.

Prise de vue infrarouge créée en temps réel, capturée par l'appareil photo lors d'une seule et unique exposition photographique.
Pas de calques / pas de Photoshop / pas d'édition sauf des ajustements mineurs et l'ajout de mon logo.


Specs :
Canon EOS 600D Full Spectrum body
Canon EF 16-35mm f/4L IS II USM lens
Hoya 25A filter (590nm)

May 2018

Equipement :
Appareil Canon EOS 600D
Objectif Canon EF 16-35mm f/4L IS II USM
Filtre Hoya 25A (590nm)

Mai 2018