Blogging Challenge // What is your favorite activity? The one that makes you spend hours doing it without getting tired// (Esp/Eng)

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Hola amigos!
Hello friends!

Hoy es el día #16 de este desafío de blogs IV parte me corresponde el tema "¿Cuál es tu actividad favorita? La que te hace pasar horas haciéndola sin cansarme". Este tema para mi es muy importante ya que me gusta hacer actividades diferentes en mi tiempo libre, por qué no hacer nada no me relaja y por ello busco actividades que sean diferentes para distraer mi mente y sentirme bien y llena de energía positiva.

Today is day # 16 of this blogging challenge part IV and I'm on the topic "What is your favorite activity? The one that makes you spend hours doing it without getting tired". This topic for me is very important because I like to do different activities in my free time, why not doing anything does not relax me and therefore I look for activities that are different to distract my mind feel good and full of positive energy.


Hive (6).jpg


Hay muchas actividades que hacer y que a mucha gente le gusta y se convierten en favoritas, por eso te cuento las cosas o actividades que me gusta hacer en mi tiempo libre porque me gusta hacer cosas diferentes, por eso no siempre me aburro de las la misma cosa. Aunque me gusta dividir mi tiempo libre entre esas actividades rutinarias.

There are many activities to do and that many people like and become favorites, so I tell you the things or activities that I like to do in my free time because I like to do different things, so I don't always get bored of the same thing. Although I like to divide my free time between those routine activities.

caripe 6.jpg

Otra de mis grandes aficiones es la música me encanta escucharla ya que algunas de ellas me traen buenos recuerdos y me llevan a ese momento vivido, también me gusta mirar las redes sociales y ponerme al día con los acontecimientos de mis familia, salir a pasear es otra cosa del cual disfruto , aunque también me encanta quedarme en casa y relajarse al final del día.

Another of my great hobbies is music, I love to listen to it because some of them bring me good memories and take me to that moment lived, I also like to look at social networks and catch up with the events of my family, going for a walk is another thing I enjoy, although I also love to stay at home and relax at the end of the day.

20200203_082907_HDR.jpg

Así mismo me gusta salir con mi familia y disfrutar de pequeñas cosas que llenan de energía nuestra vida, más cuando lo haces para dar a conocer las bellezas naturales de tu estado o país en general. Es ir a la playa. Estar con mi familia es una de las actividades que suelo hacer y no me cansaría de hacerlo, independientemente de dónde, cuándo, o lo que estamos haciendo. En especial me gusta compartir con mi madre, hermana, nieto y sobrinos.

I also like to go out with my family and enjoy the little things that fill our lives with energy, especially when you do it to show the natural beauties of your state or country in general. It is going to the beach. Being with my family is one of the activities I usually do and I wouldn't get tired of doing it, regardless of where, when, or what we are doing. I especially like to share with my mother, sister, grandson and nieces and nephews.

Siempre tengo dos o tres libros en mis manos para disfrutar de la lectura. La lectura es probablemente uno de los pasatiempos más populares de muchas personas ya que nos permite escaparnos a otro mundo, lo cual es una sensación muy agradable, y además podemos aprender muchas cosas.

I always have two or three books in my hands to enjoy reading. Reading is probably one of the most popular pastimes of many people as it allows us to escape to another world, which is a very nice feeling, and we can also learn a lot of things.

20200119_113655_HDR.jpg

Una de las cosas que más disfruto y de la que nunca me canso es trabajar aquí en Hive, ya que me ha ayudado a crear y me ha mantenido ocupada la mente, me gusta y me siento satisfecho haciendo esta actividad.

One of the things I enjoy the most and I never get tired of is working here at hive, as it has helped me to create and has kept my mind busy, I like it and I feel satisfied doing this activity.

Tomar fotografías me permite ver el mundo desde una perspectiva diferente, y también te permite interactuar con otras personas si lo deseas. También puede ser una forma de expresión.

Taking pictures allows me to see the world from a different perspective, and it also allows you to interact with other people if you want to It can also be a form of expression.


Gracias por leer mi publicación y espero que les hayan gustado esas actividades que hago en mi tiempo libre y de las que no puedo tener suficiente.

Thank you for reading my post and I hope you liked those activities that I do in my free time and that I can't get enough of.


Agradezco hacer este Reto de blogs todos los días porque me ha ayudado a analizar muchos aspectos de mi vida, de mi persona y eso contribuye a reflexionar. Gracias por leer y comentar esta publicación.

I am grateful for doing this blogging Challenge every day because it has helped me to analyze many aspects of my life, of my person and this has contributes me to reflect. Thank you for reading and commenting on this publication.

Imagén tomada del post de @tripode
Fotos de mi propiedad // Photos of my property

Sort:  

Congratulations @daysiselena! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!