Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 1) // Caripe el Jardín de Oriente

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello, community!

My first participation in this great travel contest sponsored by @psos, this contest tries to show how I travel, staying at home and in the same way protect my life and the lives of others.

Use the tag : #travelathome to participate.

These photos are from a trip I took with my family to a magical and beautiful garden in the of the country known as Caripe. This land is described as having good production for agriculture, vegetation, beautiful wild plants and a rich climate.

We arrived at Sabana de Piedra a town or populated site in the Alto de Caripe in the state of Monagas, is a village where many people reign with much love to give, besides having a human quality unimpeachable, because since I arrived I was well attended.

Vegetation


I knew this beautiful church located in San Agustin, known as the "Church of Ivy" because its facade is covered with this beautiful climbing plant called ivy, this temple is a tourist attraction of this population.

Iglesia de Hiedra


We also knew this famous cave that is one of the biggest in Venezuela "La Cueva del Guácharo", it has this name because of the presence of these birds of night habits and known as: guácharo, these animals are only seen during the afternoon at about 6:00 p.m., since at that time they leave the cave, in search of food, this has become a show for all those who visit.

Guacharo Cave


It is spectacular to visit this wonderful place called Caripe located in the State of Monagas- Venezuela, I feel proud to be able to show the world these beautiful attractions and beauty that our country has.



I invite my friends to join the challenge:
@nathyortiz @theresa16

All the photos were taken by me

Participate in this great contest and click here:

LINK