Desafío de blogs // Día # 30 ¿Cómo has cambiado en los últimos cinco años?| (ESP/ENG)

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Hola,amigos!/ Hello friends!


Hoy con mi día # 30 de esta desafío de blog, ya culminando esta segunda parte de este espectacular reto, siento que he llegado a mi meta, pero voy por más, estos temas me han ayudado mucho a reflexionar, recordar y a crecer mas como persona, siento que cuando comienzas uno nunca vas a terminar, esta vez trata de ¿Cómo has cambiado en los últimos 5 años?.

Today with my day # 30 of this blog challenge, already culminating this second part of this spectacular challenge, I feel that I have reached my goal, but I am going for more, these topics have helped me a lot to reflect, remember and grow more as a person, I feel that when you start one you will never finish, this time it is about How have you changed in the last 5 years?



¿Cómo ha cambiado en los últimos 5 años _.jpg


Un cambio en nuestra vida no es tarea fácil, todos tenemos que plantearnos un cambio importante en nuestra vida, y eso conlleva dificultades, riesgos e incluso miedos que nos llevarán a la vida. La verdadera razón de esta dificultad es precisamente que el cambio implica trabajo, incertidumbre y cierto grado de incomodidad.

A change in our life is not an easy task, we all have to consider a major change in our lives, and that involves difficulties, risks and even fear that will lead us to life. The real reason for this difficulty is precisely because change implies work, uncertainty and a certain degree of discomfort.

¿Cómo has cambiado en los últimos cinco años?

He tenido muchos cambios en estos últimos 5 años, primeramente he aprendido a vivir con el dolor de perder a mi único hijo, con el dolor de no verlo nunca más físicamente y aprendiendo a vivir con él dentro de mi corazón, estos han sido duro entender que ya él no está, que mi vida debe seguir ya que me encuentro en ella, aprender aceptar es un poco difícil aunque nos parezca duro.

I have had many changes in these last 5 years, first of all I have learned to live with the pain of losing my only son, with the pain of never seeing him physically again and learning to live with him inside my heart, these have been hard to understand that he is no longer there, that my life must go on since I am in it, learning to accept is a little difficult even though it seems hard.



Aprendiendo a ser abuela, de un niño que no lleva mi sangre, pero tiene todo mi amor, para mí ha sido una experiencia nueva y muy gratificante. También estoy aprendido a vivir con todo lo que me regala la vida sea bueno o malo.

Learning to be a grandmother from a child who does not have my blood, but has all my love, has been a new and very rewarding experience for me. I am also learning to live with everything that life gives me, whether it is good or bad.



Soy más maduro y más sabia, porque he aprendido en quién confiar y a quién amar en mi vida. Ya no me importa lo que piense la gente, no me importa lo que piensen y digan de mí. Las situaciones de la vida ya no me duelen, ni me afectan mucho, siento que tengo un corazón más duro. En estos últimos 5 años estoy aprendiendo a conocer el mundo de las criptomonedas.

I am more mature and wiser because I have learned who to trust and who to love in my life. I no longer care what people think, I don't care what they may think and say about me. Life situations no longer hurt me, nor do they affect me much, I feel that I have a harder heart. In these last 5 years I am learning to know the world of cryptomontages.




Fotos de pixabay.
Pixabay photos.

Si decide participar en este desafío allí te dejo la foto con el cronograma de 30 días y recuerda que debes colocar la etiqueta #bloggingchallenge para conseguir visibilidad y quizás nuevos lectores y amigos.

If you decide to participate in this challenge there I leave you the photo with the schedule of 30 days and remember that you must place the tag #bloggingchallenge to get visibility and perhaps new readers and friends.

image.png

Imagen realizado por @macchiata

Sort:  

Congratulations @daysiselena! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 12000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 13000
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!