Qurator's Monday Missions | Hello, Yellow!

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello, friends! I am once again in this great contest entitled: Monday's missions proposed by @qurator this week's theme: Hello, yellow!

As every morning when I get up I go to my kitchen where I prepare the household chores, including lunch, in this first part of the morning is made breakfast, which is the important meal of the day and therefore must bring protein and cereals between them.

A day in the kitchen



For the preparation of the breakfast I light the burner with the lighter which is important to light for the preparation of our food, we have to be very careful not to access with the temperatures, because that will determine the cooking and the flavor of the food.


The edible oil is very used in the preparation of some foods one of them is to fry, we can find a great variety of them as much vegetable, of olive, soybean, among others, to fry single it is necessary to add a spurt to the frying pan and I prepare to fry part of the food which is constituted with rich arepas and eggs is a rich breakfast high proteins and very nutritious.


While I knead my flour with water and salt I make my arepa and place it in the budare until it is well cooked and ready to eat. The corn flour in Venezuela is a popular food is derived from corn which suffers a process of transformation of its preparation, but for my arepas I need the ideal companion that gives the flavor and seasoning to my breakfast.


We can get the eggs from the chicken, it is an animal protein made up of the yolk and the white, but in my case I like the yolks better because there is the highest concentration of protein. Once my egg is ready, I add a little bit of cheese to my arepita.


The final accomplishment is the dish is where I place my breakfast to start my day we can achieve a great variety of food with these ingredients we can have in the kitchen. The daily routine can vary in terms of your preference, the best thing is that you have a balanced dish that can provide energy for the day.


Now to enjoy this succulent breakfast that gives me a lot of energy during the day.




Pictures of my property.


Participate
Here:

https://hive.blog/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-monday-missions-or-hello-yellow