Adventures of Baby Yoda Part 1

in GEMS4 years ago

Baby Yoda Adventure Series

Baby Yoda has been going on several adventures since he has arrived at my home. He has asked me to share updates with everyone on his activities. So, here we are and let's get this adventure started.

PicsArt_052911.04.02.jpg
Baby Yoda starts his day off by writinghis name in chalk. He wants everyone to know how smart he is!

PicsArt_052911.10.25.jpg
Seems like Baby Yoda needs to do some laundry today

PicsArt_052911.11.03.jpg
OH no Baby Yoda don't go in there, it's not safe!

PicsArt_052911.11.35.jpg
He seems to be getting into more trouble. I hope the attendee doesn't catch him riding in the cart.

PicsArt_052911.04.38.jpg

Oh good. He made it back home just in time for his chickie nuggies and choccy milk!

I am pretty sure Baby Yoda is worn out for the day! Check back soon for his next adventure!

All photos were taken by me on my Nikon D3400 or Galaxy S10 in promode. Edited in LR with custom presets.

Please check back for more creative original content!

PicsArt_052910.57.19.jpg

Sort:  

I need this ..... see this @hiveyoda ? She needs to share these in our Star Wars Community

Ok... ok... lol... I'll do tomorrows adventure in star wars... lol... baby yoda may learn to drive!!!

That will be awesome.

Haha, I knew you will like this but I never knew you will be here before me.🤗

I am everywhere .... just like @hiveyoda

Haha, I see. I would love to be too!😃

What a great shadow baby Yoda has!
Too cute and perfect for the Shadow Contest! ❤️

Lol thanks. I didn't see your contest until after i posted this.. sorry for not making mention but next one i will look to your page first before entering anything with a shadow

No worries! As more and more people become comfortable using Communities it will be required that all contest entries be posted into Shadow Hunters Community, but for now your entry qualifies and I love it! ❤️

Great shadow from yoda baby @deadgrlsuppastar.

Thanks. It was perfect timing!

That’s soo creepy 😂

Lol.. oh come on he is super cute 😍 lol

Really creative pictures and story...have a nice day...

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoy!

Okay okay I really need a baby yoda in my life right now jaja

A life size version can be yours for only (4) payments of $49.99 lol...

https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/star-wars-the-child-sideshow-collectibles-400369

Jajajaaj After saw this post I was googling one, thank you ♥️♥️

Omg that is awesome

Chickie nuggies and choccy milk! You're spoiling him.

Someone has to

He deserves it.