Photography insect

in GEMS4 years ago

Halo dunia , semoga dalam keadaan sehat selalu dan sukses. Di sini saya kembali menyapa anda dengan pemotretan serangga. Serangga ini sangat mirip dengan capung, saya harap mereka masih satu keluarga.
Hello world, I wish you good health and success. Here I am again greeting you with insect shoots. These insects are very similar to dragonflies, I hope they are still one family.

IMG_20200806_214049.jpg

IMG_20200806_213839.jpg

IMG_20200806_214116.jpg

Di sini saya minta maaf, karena tidak bisa menjelaskan apa yang saya tunjukkan, sebenarnya saya ingin melakukan itu tetapi ketidak Tahuan saya tentang serangga membatasi semuanya. Saya sangat ingin mencari di internet, tapi saya buta dengan teknologi. Saya selalu meminta komentar tentang apa yang saya perlihatkan, tetapi saya tidak mendapatkan balasan. Hal itu membuat saya bingung. Ibarat jalan saya tidak tau tujuan.padahal saya ingin belajar disini. Bergabung dengan banyak orang walaupun tidak bertatap muka. Semoga saya bisa mendapatkan banyak teman disini, dan bisa menghibur mata yang melihat postingan sederhana saya.salam hormat saya @dedigobelz.

Here I apologize, for not being able to explain what I was pointing out, actually I wanted to do that but my ignorance of insects limits everything. I really want to search the internet, but I am blind to technology. I'm always asking for comments on what I'm showing, but I don't get a reply. It confused me. It's like walking, I don't know the destination, even though I want to study here. Join a lot of people even though not face to face. Hopefully I can make a lot of friends here, and can entertain the eyes who see my simple posts. My regards @dedigobelz.

Camera: redme5a+ macro

Sort:  

No worries if you don't know much about these insects, still a beautiful post and cool little creature.

Curated and reblogged by @ASEAN.Hive on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, ᴍᴏᴠɪᴇ ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ʜᴇʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ

Terima kasih, saya hanya mencoba memberikan yang terbaik yang saya punya saat ini, walaupun dengan kamera sederhana. Kedatangan anda sudah memberikan semangat untuk ku.

Thank you, I'm just trying to give the best I have at the moment, even with a simple camera. Your arrival has encouraged my spirits.