Mi Pollo a la milanesa sin huevo.| My Chicken Milanese without egg

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos, espero que todos estén bien; Hoy les traigo una receta que tuve que improvisar; porque cuando busqué los ingredientes para prepararlo😯😤 me faltaba pan y huevos; Pero quien dijo miedo me atreví a hacer mi pollo; de la forma en que hago mis berenjenas rebosadas. Sigue leyendo y te mostraré la receta.

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well; Today I bring you a recipe that I had to improvise; because when I looked for the ingredients to prepare it😯😤 I was missing bread and eggs; But whoever said scared I dared to make my chicken; the way I make brimming eggplants. Read on and I'll show you the recipe.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Looks delicious 🍞

Posted using Dapplr

modo "TENGO HAMBRE", activado.
Gracias por compartir tu receta.