[ESP-ENG] INICIATIVA: 3 Dulces Favoritos De Mi País. || INITIATIVE: 3 favorite sweets from my country.

in GEMS3 years ago
Authored by @Delvallecedeno


Hello friends once again welcome to my blog!

IMG-20210501-WA0021.jpg

Good night friends of this beautiful hive I hope you are well in the company of your loved ones, today I want to talk a little about this great initiative proposed by @kelvinspace where he invites us to talk about the favorite sweets of my country, I hope you like it and are encouraged I'll tell you which ones are my favorites.

Buenas noche amigos de esta linda colmena espero esten bien en compañía de sus seres queridos, hoy quiero hablarles un poco acerca de esta gran iniciativa propuesta por @kelvinspace dónde nos invita hablar acerca de los dulces Favoritos de mi país, espero les guste y se animen ya les contaré cuáles son mis favoritos.


My 3 Favorite Sweets From My Country. || Mis 3 Dulces Favoritos De Mi País.



OREOS

image_2a3f2f0f-7266-4518-8aa8-de1ee6706309_1024x1024@2x.jpg
Source

Who doesn't like an oreo? They have been my favorites since I was a child, I love all flavors, they were always present in my school lunch boxes (laughs) without a doubt they fascinate me with their flavor and that vanilla cream that I love.

A quien no le gusta una oreo? Son mis favoritas desde niña me encanta de todos los sabores, siempre estuvieron presente en mis loncheras de la escuela (risas) sin duda alguna me fascinan su sabor y esa cremita de vainilla que me encanta.



Pirulin

pirulin-venezuela-1080x646.jpg
Source

In second place is the lollipop I love it melts my mouth just imagining it, those delicious tubes filled with chocolates are delicious you eat it and a thousand times and they will fascinate you. If you have not tried it, dare and you will love it, I assure you.

En segundo lugar está el pirulin me encanta se me derrite la boca de solo imaginarlo esos deliciosos tubitos rellenos de chocolates son ricos lo comes y una y mil veces y te fascinarán. Si no lo has probado atrévete y te encantarán te lo aseguro.



Flips

unnamed.png
Source

In third place are the Flips, those cookies filled with chocolates are delicious, you can also accompany them with milk and make the perfect combination. If you haven't tried it, animate it, you'll love it.

En tercer lugar estan los Flips esas galleticas rellenas de chocolates son deliciosas también puedes acompañarlas con leches y hacer la combinación perfecta. Sino la has probado animate que te va a encantaran.


Thank you very much for visiting my blog and I hope you are encouraged to participate in this excellent initiative.

IMG-20210415-WA0011.jpg



Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Todos exquisitos, aunque mi favorito son los flips jajaja, saludos!