My birthday with absolute euphoria 💗🌸//Mi cumpleaños con euforia absoluta 💗🌸

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)


🙋🏽‍♀️hello community 🌸 HOLA COMUNIDAD 🙋🏽‍♀️

I write this new post still anesthetized by such a beautiful moment that life gave me. Where a rain of emotions arose commanded by unforeseen events.
Escribo este nuevo post aún anestesiada por tan bello momento que la vida me regaló. Donde surgió una lluvia de emociones comandada por imprevistos.

IMG_20210517_183139.jpg


It was a day literally full of surprises, where I received messages from people I never imagined they would remember such a date, people that although they are not in my life, are those in which you left and leave a beautiful mark. Also from others who have appreciation, affection, saying words that penetrated my heart.
Fue un día literalmente lleno de sorpresas, dónde recibí mensajes de personas que jamás imaginé que recordarían tal fecha, personas que aunque no están en mi vida, son esas en las que dejaste y dejan una bonita huella. También de otras que me tienen aprecio, cariño diciendo palabras que penetraron mi corazón.

IMG_20210517_182745.jpg


In previous years my birthdays were lonely, because people were always busy, in the hustle and bustle of life, and I got used to that. Where one was, and the other wasn't! We almost never coincided all together.
Años anteriores mis cumpleaños fueron solitarios, pues las personas siempre estaban en sus ocupaciones, en el ajetreo de la vida y me acostumbré a eso. Dónde estaban unos, y el otro no! Casi nunca coincidimos todos juntos.

IMG_20210517_183157.jpg

I woke up with the women of my life in my house: my mom and my daughter. It had been years since this had happened. Since my mom is a woman who works too much, as I mentioned before, and we don't live in the same city.

Desperté con las mujeres de mi vida en mi casa: mi mamá y mi hija. Tenía años que esto no sucedía. Ya que, mi mamá es una mujer que trabaja demasiado, como ya lo he comentado anteriormente y no vivimos en la misma ciudad.

We went out alone to have breakfast, then to the hairdresser's, where my stylist gave me a little hair care, then my brother called me to tell me he had a gift for me and he came by looking for me to have a facial 😍. It was divine.

We spent the whole day of much consent 🥰 arrived at my house and I find my grandmother with 3 of my uncles who had come there walking from their house, which is a little far to be with me 🥺😭 (I swear I'm crying right now), then part of my family where they decorated the dining room of my house with balloons, as if it were my 12 years.

Salimos las 2 solitas a desayunar, luego a la peluquería, dónde mi estilista me regala el cariñito en el cabello, luego mi hermano me llama que me tiene un obsequio y me pasó buscando para hacerme una limpieza facial 😍. Estuvo divino.

Pasamos todo el día de mucho consentimiento 🥰 llegó a mi casa y me encuentro a mi abuelita con 3 de mis tíos que habían llegado hasta ahí caminando desde su casa, que queda un poco lejos para estar conmigo 🥺😭 ( les juro que estoy llorando en este momento)., Luego parte de mi familia donde me decoraron el comedor de mi casa con globos, como si se tratara de mis 12años.

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

. It so happened that my birthday had already been sung to me and I did not know what to wish for, because my wishes had already been fulfilled:.
. Aconteció que ya me habían cantado el cumpleaños y no supe que deseo pedir, porque mis deseos ya se habían cumplido:
.
.
If there is something very positive is that this pandemic brought my family, we are more united, leaving aside the differences, downplaying the everyday that kept us apart for so long, and that IN DESPITE THE YEARS, IN DESPITE THE DAMAGE all decided to be and be 💗 I will not tire of being more grateful to God for this blessing.
Si hay algo muy positivo es que esta pandemia trajo a mi familia, estamos más unidos, dejando a un lado las diferencias, restándole importancia a la cotidianidad que nos alejó por muchos tiempo, y que A PESAR DE LOS AÑOS, A PESAR DE LOS DAÑOS todos decidieron ser y estar 💗 no me cansaré de estar más agradecida con Dios por esta bendición.
.

photocollage_20215287113648.jpg

This photo has the best part of this day. To make a long story short: my parents are separated and have been separated for 15 years, in fact, the important events in the life of my brother and me, they couldn't stand to be in the same place. One of my wishes was to be able to have them in the same place someday... and what better birthday present than this... In that comparison is the last picture I had of where we appeared to be happy... to this day.

Esta foto tiene la mejor parte de este día. Para hacerles el cuento corto: mis padres están separados y quedaron mal, Desde hace 15 años, de echo, los eventos importantes en la vida de mi hermano y yo, no soportaban estar en el mismo lugar. Uno de mis deseos era poder tenerlos en el mismo lugar algún día.. y que mejor regalo de cumpleaños que este... En esa comparación es la última foto que tuve de dónde aparentamos ser felices.. hasta la fecha.

I say goodbye sharing my energy with you, wishing that your wishes will also be fulfilled someday. As I read somewhere by Cortazar: we have to force reality to respond to our dreams. More than that, I think it is also influenced by the fact that for years I tried to make myself the circumstances.

Me despido compartiendo mi energía con ustedes, deseando que sus deseos también se cumplan algún día. Cómo leí por ahí de cortázar: hay que obligar a la realidad a qué responda a nuestros sueño . Más que eso yo creo que también influye que por años intenté hacer de mí las circunstancias.



Muchas gracias por leer..

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas desde mi celular.

Thank you very much for reading.

All photos were taken from my cell phone.

Translated with www.DeepL.com

Follow me on Instagram: DEN_ESTEF89

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.