It will be a special cake! 🎂

in GEMS4 years ago

img_0.17242307673772775.jpg

Life itself is very good, a very special friend has a birthday on Tuesday and for two years I have made her a birthday cake... Of course she cannot eat it, we are approximately 4681 kilometers away. But still for me it's something I like to do. And for a moment I thought that this year I could not make the cake.

I know it is not an obligation that I make this cake. But I think life rewards me with a wonderful friendship @melinda010100 and if I have the materials here to make the cake... I have the eggs, wheat flour, sugar and butter. I wish there was a way I could send you your birthday cake.

Although it has been a difficult year in every way, and well, I think the money issue always drives me crazy. My mother would say, God always provides the money. And with what I did these days on the platform I changed it and I will make a beautiful cake. I already want it to be Tuesday to decorate it and take many photos of the cake.

img_0.5943531634592142.jpg

What I do know is that this cake will have beautiful yellow flowers. My mother always says that the price of things does not matter but the affection with which they are made. And I will make this cake with a lot of love.

Sort:  

You are so sweet, my dear friend! You have no idea how much it means to me that you do this for me each year! I certainly wish I could be there and enjoy a piece of that cake! 🤗❤️🤗
!Tip 2.0

I feel that every year making your cake is more special. Someday, someday I'll make you a cake and I know you can eat it and enjoy it. Thank you for being so special in my life💕💕💕

🎁 Hi @denissemata! You have received 2.0 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Shadow Hunters Contest Winners Round 130 Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I'm glad you do that for @merlinda010100, she is very sweet and kind 😊