You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excerpts & Rants From Romantic Delusions

in GEMS2 years ago

I saw a picture you took some days ago of an afro lady drawing blood or something, I thought she was the one?

Oh no that can’t be her. The odds are too crazy. This would be the biggest coincidence in the history books if it actually turned out to be her. By the way, the lady in the picture is my classmate and my team mate who I work together with for our final year project. She’s called Thelma. Does it ring a bell?

Sort:  

Oh no that can’t be her. The odds are too crazy.

Hahaha why are the odds crazy? Is it because you consider her too classy for you?

She’s called Thelma. Does it ring a bell?

Thelma, no, not really, is she on hive? Should I want to know her?

Hahaha why are the odds crazy?
Well because me and you are random strangers that just met here, so I’d consider the odds of me being friends and classmates with your Ghanaian lady, very unlikely. Wouldn’t you?

Is it because you consider her too classy for you?

Absolutely not😌
I thought you were saying she looked like your long lost Ghanaian love lol.

Thelma, no, not really, is she on hive? Should I want to know her?

Nah she’s not on Hive. You’d want to know her though. She’s a very fun and lively person. Carefree and open-minded, and has a way with being dramatic.😂 I’m working on onboarding her atm, so if I do succeed, she’ll knock on your door🙂.

Nah she’s not on Hive. You’d want to know her though. She’s a very fun and lively person. Carefree and open-minded, and has a way with being dramatic.😂 I’m working on onboarding her atm, so if I do succeed, she’ll knock on your door🙂.

This was how the estranged Ghanaian I know was in the beginning, hahaha she turned out to be my nemesis and dealt terribly with me hahaha.

Hahaha why are the odds crazy?
Well because me and you are random strangers that just met here, so I’d consider the odds of me being friends and classmates with your Ghanaian lady, very unlikely. Wouldn’t you?

Well I didn't really think of this before, but now I was actually thinking of it and you were right.

Must’ve been pretty bad if you’re using nemesis haha.