[ESP-ENG]Acompáñame a realizar este lindo set de jelly tips//Join me to make this cute set of jelly tips

in GEMS2 years ago

Buenos días comunidad de #hive espero estén ya disfrutando de sus días feriados! Como muchos ya saben me desempeño como manicurista , es mi trabajo el cuál ya llevo 14 años trabajando con el y créanme que es el arte más bella que pude haber conseguido.

Good morning #hive community, I hope you are already enjoying your holidays! As many already know, I work as a manicurist, it is my job which I have been working with for 14 years and believe me it is the most beautiful art I could have achieved.

IMG_20220216_131606.jpg

Me encanta crear, inventar y sobre todo hacer feliz a todo aquel que avise a mi buscando lo que les hace sentir bien... A pesar que soy graduada como INGENIERO DE SISTEMAS no me ameno de decir que soy manicurista, es mi pasión, me encanta lo que hago, son mucho que decir aquí quiero mostrarles mi trabajo y quisiera que por favor pudieran apoyarme siguiendo mi página en Instagram @nl_nailsart 💅🏼❤️

I love to create, invent and above all make happy everyone who contacts me looking for what makes them feel good... Although I am a SYSTEMS ENGINEER graduate, I am not happy to say that I am a manicurist, it is my passion, I I love what I do, there is a lot to say here I want to show you my work and I would like you to please support me by following my Instagram page @nl_nailsart 💅🏼❤️

IMG_20220219_114140.jpg

En esta ocasión aplique unos JELLY TIPS , si quieres saber pasos más detallados de cada producto que use, me lo dejas saber en los comentarios.

On this occasion apply some JELLY TIPS, if you want to know more detailed steps of each product that I use, let me know in the comments.

IMG_20220216_111950.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue preparar mi uña quitándole todo el brillo y retirando toda la piel muerta que le quedaba, aplique una ligera capa de base gel y lleve a lámpara.

The first thing I did was prepare my nail by removing all the shine and removing all the dead skin that was left, apply a light layer of gel base and take it to the lamp.

IMG_20220216_111950.jpg

Luego aplique la pega en los tips, los adherí a la uña y le coloqué la lámpara para que la luz uv le pegará y los sellará.

Then I applied the glue on the tips, I adhered them to the nail and I placed the lamp so that the UV light will stick and seal them.

IMG_20220216_113134.jpg

Procedi a darle la forma en la punta que ella deseaba y a sacarle el brillo a el plástico para que se adhiera el esmalte.

I proceeded to give it the shape at the tip that she wanted and to polish the plastic so that the enamel adheres.

IMG_20220216_120243.jpg

Y ya luego aplique esmalte con el diseño de su preferencia y pues así lucieron espero poder compartirles mucho más de mi trabajo. Saludos y si pueden apoyarme siguiendo me @nl_nailsart se los agradecería.

And then apply enamel with the design of your choice and that's how they looked, I hope to share much more of my work. Greetings and if you can support me by following me @nl_nailsart I would appreciate it.

IMG_20220216_131613.jpg