Mi actual cotidianidad significativa y gratificante 🏊‍♀️🧙‍♂️🫂🍔 My current meaningful and rewarding daily life

in GEMS2 years ago

Hola queridos amigos! Nuevamente estoy por acá trayéndoles un poco de mi cotidianidad, haciendo cosas nuevas en pro de mi vida y salud y disfrutando de bocadillos especiales que aquí les mostraré...

Hello dear friends! I'm here again bringing you a bit of my daily life, doing new things for my life and health and enjoying special snacks that I'll show you here...
imagen.png

🎾 Desde niña he disfrutado del tenis, hace pocas semanas atrás vi el Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters, fue bastante genial, disfruto mucho descansar y ver los partidos, ya ando ansiosa porque comenzará prontamente el Wimbledom.

🎾 Since I was a child I have enjoyed tennis, a few weeks ago I saw the Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters, it was quite great, I really enjoy resting and watching the matches, I am already anxious because Wimbledom will start soon.
imagen.png

Esos días estuve donde mi novio, cuando volví a mi hogar mi madre preparó unos esponjosos y deliciosos golfiados.😋 En esta publicación verán mucha comida ¡Hahaha!

Those days I was at my boyfriend's, when I returned home my mother prepared some fluffy and delicious golfiados.😋 In this post you will see a lot of food Hahaha!
imagen.png

Y hace aproximadamente un mes y medio, comencé una nueva experiencia en mi vida, como muchos en la plataforma saben; soy discapacitada, tengo una escoliosis muy fuerte que no me quiero operar (además que es muy costosa), y he comenzado muy cerca de mi casa, rehabilitación en piscina...

And about a month and a half ago, I started a new experience in my life, as many on the platform know; I am disabled, I have a very strong scoliosis that I don't want to have surgery (besides, it is very expensive), and I have started very close to my house, rehabilitation in a swimming pool...
imagen.png

Así que semanalmente voy a la piscina, ahí trato mi escoliosis, es muy gratificante.

So weekly I go to the pool, there I treat my scoliosis, it's very rewarding.
imagen.png

En el pueblo donde vivo venden unos divinos postres que nunca dejo pasar, siempre que la sra de las tortas hace de mis favoritas, le compro...

In the town where I live they sell some divine desserts that I never miss, whenever the lady with the cakes makes my favorites, I buy her...
imagen.png

Entre tantas cosas, pasando los días, pude encontrarme con un querido amigo,

Among so many things, passing the days, I was able to meet a dear friend,
imagen.png

Compartimos pasticho en este restaurante llamado "Nonna Anna" que se encuentra en pleno centro del Municipio.

We share pasticho in this restaurant called "Nonna Anna" which is located in the heart of the Municipality.
imagen.png

Al volver a casa, mis padres siempre están consintiendome, hay muchos cocos y mi papá los baja y me da el agua del coco, que es bueno para hidratarme.

When I return home, my parents are always pampering me, there are many coconuts and my dad takes them down and gives me the coconut water, which is good for hydration.
imagen.png

Llegó el siguiente día y me dieron ésta fruta que nunca había comido, es como ciruela.

The next day came and they gave me this fruit that I had never eaten, it's like a plum.
imagen.png

💟 Además pude probar por primera vez en mi vida, un yogurt de avena, totalmente vegano.

💟 I was also able to try, for the first time in my life, an oatmeal yogurt, totally vegan.
imagen.png

Acompañado con semillas de chia.

Accompanied with chia seeds.
imagen.png

Ya en la tarde volví a la piscina, todos los lunes y miercoles debo estar fijo ahí, trabajando en mi salud, es un camino que apenas estoy comenzando pero es trabajoso y positivo.

In the afternoon I went back to the pool, every Monday and Wednesday I have to be fixed there, working on my health, it is a path that I am just beginning but it is hard and positive.
imagen.png

🍔 Me compro ciertas cositas al pasar los días, comida deliciosa, desde yogurt, malta, hasta unas jugosas hamburguesas...

🍔 I buy certain things as the days go by, delicious food, from yogurt, malt, to some juicy hamburgers...
imagen.png

Ya la semana pasada estuve preparando una reunión con mis amigos, en casa, en donde estuve esperándolos para irnos a ver la película nueva de Doctor Strange En el Multiverso de la locura... Esperé pacientemente en mi hamaca, hasta me dió sueño 😆

Already last week I was preparing a meeting with my friends, at home, where I was waiting for them to go see the new Doctor Strange movie In the Multiverse of Madness... I waited patiently in my hammock, I even got sleepy 😆
imagen.png

Para despertarme me fui a la casa de una prima a maquillarme un poco, ya que no lo hago mucho para salir, porque me suda mucho el rostro, pero bueno, me animé en esta ocasión.

To wake up I went to a cousin's house to put on a little makeup, since I don't do it much to go out, because my face sweats a lot, but hey, I cheered up this time.
imagen.png

🧙‍♂️Finalmente llegamos al cine, disfrutamos de ésta increíble película,

🧙‍♂️We finally got to the cinema, we enjoyed this amazing movie,
imagen.png

Salimos luego a pasear un poco por el centro comercial...

We then went out for a walk around the mall...
imagen.png

☕Me emocioné muchísimo porque mientras paseamos me encontré con un chef que admiro mucho a través de las redes sociales, pueden conseguirlo en instagram como "araguacomesano", probé un café frío que preparó y todo gracias a un querido amigo que estaba ahí trabajando.

☕ I was very excited because while we were walking I met a chef that I admire a lot through social networks, you can find him on instagram as "araguacomesano", I tried a cold coffee that he prepared and all thanks to a dear friend who was there working.
imagen.png

Por supuesto me tomé una foto con mi amor @randolpheel1 😘

Of course I took a picture with my love @randolpheel1 😘
imagen.png

Con otra muy querida amiga también me tomé una selfie.

With another very dear friend I also took a selfie.
imagen.png

Y luego nos fuimos a mi casa a comer un sabroso Arroz Chino-Venezolano acompañado de Chop Suey que hizo mi papá @giovannimario.

And then we went to my house to eat a tasty Chinese-Venezuelan Rice accompanied by Chop Suey that my dad @giovannimario made.
imagen.png

De verdad fueron momentos muy gratos, poco a poco ando dándole nuevamente sentido a todo en mi vida, después de la pandemia y haber estado encerrada por muchos meses, todo comienza a funcionar positivamente... Quise compartirles un poco de esa cotidianidad que es muy significativa para mi ¡Muchas gracias por leerme, hasta pronto!

They were really very pleasant moments, little by little I am giving meaning to everything in my life again, after the pandemic and having been locked up for many months, everything is beginning to work positively... I wanted to share with you a little of that daily life that is very significant for me. Thank you very much for reading me, see you soon!image.png

Sort:  

Su post ha sido valorado por @goya

super agradecida siempre con ustedes queridos amigos!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

thank you very much <3

Gracias por promocionar tu excelente contenido en nuestro servidor de Discord! Si quieres ganar Tokens diarios solo échale un vistazo a nuestro canal #tweeter

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PGM
!PIZZA
!LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @celf.support, @desireeart

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day
  • 5000 PGMs in STAKE = PRIZES DOUBLED

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@desireeart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @celf.support. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@celf.support(2/10) tipped @desireeart (x1)

Join us in Discord!