Trick or Treat Shiba Inu – Easy Hand Drawing & Coloring How to

in GEMS3 years ago

CollageMaker_20211022_205027139.jpg


Hello, Friends!

It’s been a long time for me not drawing with my hand on the paper so when I had a public holiday on Wednesday, I didn’t miss this opportunity to draw on my drawing book. I got the drawing inspiration from the DIY needle felt kit I bought imported from China which was just arrived on Tuesday afternoon (now my homework to finish the Shiba inu), but before let me share to you how would it be when I finish the cute monsters shiba inu, through this drawing. In this picture, shiba inu was wearing the blue monster costume completed with the treat bag which was ready for the Halloween.


MATERIALS & THINGS NEEDED:

  • 2B mechanic pencil
  • Eraser
  • 0.5 drawing pen, I used the one from snowman, my favorite
  • Color pencils

THE STEPS:

I started by drawing the head part of the monster, then two eyes and a horn. Then I drew the face of shiba inu inside it.

20211022_075433.jpg

Then I continued with the body then added a mini monster bag.

20211022_075445.jpg

Finished with the drawing, my work would be to bold it with my drawing pen then erase the pencil sketch.

20211022_075500.jpg

Last, I colored it all, started from two pink cheeks then face and body. I used bolder brown to color near the border line.

20211022_075513.jpg

Do the same technique to color the blue monster costume it wore.

20211022_075533.jpg

Last touch was the black for eyes and the monster bag eye. Now shiba inu is ready for the Halloween trick or treat..

20211022_075603.jpg

Thanks for reading my article and hope you enjoy it , Happy Friday friends!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.