I present to you my two Ladies!

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Ciao Amici!

In the past I've shown them to you several times, in pictures mostly, in video sometimes, but I never dedicated a special one to them.

So I'd like to introduce you Blackie and Paveletta, two of my three ladies that I'm lucky enough to have in my life, the missing one doesn't like cameras at all and of course I can't introduce her to you unfortunately, but who knows... maybe in the future she will change her mind! 😃💪🤗

Gif by @doze

Banner.png

Seguitemi su Twitter Twitter - Logo creato da @ran.koree


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Ha ha ha awesome video! I am sorry I haven't commented sooner (I suck!). But your cats are so cute.

You can definitely tell the personality differences lolol. I used to have a black cat a long time ago. We called her Kitty at first because we didn't know what to name her. When we decided on Shadow, she wouldn't respond because she was used to Kitty. So Kitty it was 😹😹

I am so glad you did this! We now have #HiveCats & they can be infamous ha ha. 💚

Happens...to me many times...😅
We were not really creative about the name...but I'm in good company!🤣
Infamous #HiveCats rules!!!🤣💪🙌

Hahahaha... Nice cats and a great video! :)

Get well soon!

Thanks man!! I will!!!😉💪🙌

Bellissime le tue gatte: grazie per la condivisione, dex!
!BEER & !tip 😍

Grazie a te per averle ammirate!!!😀😻🍻

Some more !BEER and cin cin! 🍻

😀🍻

Vedo che su twitter sei diventato un drago... c'è qualche twitter-bot per seguire il tuo trial? 🤔🙄😂

Devo ancora approfondire il tema bot su Twitter, so che ce ne sono e non sono molto ben visti dalla piattaforma, anni fa ne utilizzavo uno che mi seguiva la gente in automatico, ma penso l'abbiamo abbattuto, se scopro di più a riguardo torno!😉

Grazie!
Anch'io avevo utilizzato qualche servizio, ma ho completamente "perso il bandolo della matassa"!


Hey @dexpartacus, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

how are you dear friend @dexpartacus good day.
I'm very sorry about your leg, I hope you get better soon and your cast is removed, the logo looks great there.
Thank you very much for showing us your princess, they are very affectionate and beautiful
Have a great day dear friend

Hey man! I'm good, thanks! You?
I will take it off nex Monday before the Medical examination, hoping to didn't put It back!😄
Thanks for watching my ladies!!😀
Have a great day too!! Thanks!!!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Grazie mille!!

🎁 Hi @dexpartacus! You have received 0.109 HIVE tip from @amico!

@amico wrote lately about: Looking For Bolt... 🇮🇹 Alla Ricerca Di Bolt... Feel free to follow @amico if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @dexpartacus, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

#posh Tweet 🐦