Stan Lee contando la historia de cómo nació Spider-Man:De

in GEMS2 years ago

[in english at the end]

1640289939495.jpg

Stan Lee contando la historia de cómo nació Spider-Man:

"Voy a contarles cómo nació la idea del "Hombre Araña" es una historia real aunque a veces es difícil de creer hasta para mi, pero... ya habíamos creado los cuatro fantásticos, creo que X-Men, no recuerdo bien el orden... pero mi editor vino hacia mí y me dijo "¡Stan! quiero que inventes un nuevo superhéroe” así que dije "está bien" y me fui a casa... Como mi editor me pidió que hiciera algo, tenía que hacerlo porque quería conservar mi trabajo. Pensé ¿Qué puedo inventar ahora? Y lo más importante de un superhéroe, principalmente es el súperpoder. Una vez que se te ocurre eso, lo demás viene solo. Así que pensé ¿Qué súper poder debería darle a este tipo? Y entonces vi una mosca caminando en la pared... y dije "Si pudiera crear un super héroe que fuera capaz de pegarse en las paredes y treparlas... ¡Eso sería genial!" Así que bueno, eso ya estaba, ¡Ahora solo necesitaba un nombre! Así que veamos; "Hombre Mosca" "Hombre Mosquito"... finalmente se me ocurrió "Hombre Araña" ¡Sonaba tan dramático! Así que bueno, ya tenia el superhéroe, su súperpoder, su nombre... y luego decidí, sólo por diversión, que iba a darle problemas personales y luego pensé "¡Quiero que sea un adolescente!" Porque en ese momento todavía no había superhéroes adolescentes. Así que con todo ese material, esas grandes ideas... corrí a la oficina de mi editor y...esta fue la reacción que el me dió: "Stan... esa es la peor idea qué escuché en toda mi vida" Entonces empezó a darme todas sus razones, era un hombre muy lógico, muy intelectual. "Para empezar la gente odia las arañas, así que no puedes llamar a un héroe Hombre araña. ¿Quieres que sea un adolescente? ¡Los adolescentes solo pueden ser acompañantes de los héroes! ¿Y encima quieres que tenga problemas personales? Stan... ¿Acaso no sabes lo que es un superhéroe? Ellos no tienen problemas personales." Bueno me fui de la oficina decepcionado... pero obvio mucho más sabio que antes. No podía sacarme al "Hombre araña" de la cabeza. Estábamos por cancelar una revista, creo que se llamaba "Amazing fantasy". No estaba vendiendo muy bien, así que íbamos a hacer el último número de esa revista. Cuando estás haciendo el último número de una revista, a nadie le importa lo que pongas allí porque la revista está por morir. Solamente para sacarlo de mi cabeza, puse al Hombre Araña en la revista presentándolo en la portada, y me olvidé de él. Un mes más tarde, todas las cifras de venta llegaron. Mi editor llegó corriendo a mi oficina “¡Stan! ¡Stan! ¿Recuerdas ese personaje que ambos amábamos tanto... Hombre Araña? "¡Hagamos que tenga una serie!" Ahora, ¿Por qué les estoy contando esto? Si tienen una idea que creen que realmente es buena no dejen que algún tonto los convenza de dejarla. Esto no significa que cada cosa loca que se te ocurra va ser una genialidad, pero si hay algo que tú sientes que es bueno. Algo que tienes ganas de hacer. Algo que significa algo para ti. Intenta hacerlo, porque yo creo que solo puedes hacer tu mejor trabajo si estás haciendo lo que tú quieres hacer y si lo estás haciendo de la manera que crees que debería hacerse y si puedes estar orgulloso de lo que has hecho, no importa que sea, si puedes ver eso y decir "Yo fui quien hizo eso, y yo creo que se ve genial" Es un buen sentimiento. Así que no dejes que los tontos te convenzan de dejar algo que tú crees que es bueno.

1640289939495.jpg


Stan Lee telling the story of how Spider-Man was born:

"I'm going to tell you how the idea of" Spider-Man "was born, it's a true story, although sometimes it's hard to believe even for me, but ... we had already created the fantastic four, I think X-Men, I don't remember the order well. ... but my editor came up to me and said "Stan! I want you to invent a new superhero ”so I said 'okay' and went home ... Since my editor asked me to do something, I had to do it because I wanted to keep my job. I thought what can I invent now? And the most important thing about a superhero, mainly is the super power. Once that occurs to you, the rest comes by itself. So I thought, what super power should I give this guy? And then I saw a fly walking on the wall ... and I said "If I could create a superhero that was able to stick to the walls and climb them ... That would be great!" So hey, that was it, now I just needed a name! So let's see; "Fly Man" "Mosquito Man" ... I finally came up with "Spider Man" It sounded so dramatic! So hey, I already had the superhero, his super power, his name ... and then I decided, just for fun, that I was going to give him personal problems and then I thought "I want him to be a teenager!" Because at that time there were still no teenage superheroes. So with all that stuff, those great ideas ... I ran to my editor's office and ... this was the reaction he gave me: "Stan ... that's the worst idea I've ever heard in my entire life." Then he began to give me all his reasons, he was a very logical man, very intellectual. "People hate spiders to begin with, so you can't call a hero Spider-Man. Do you want him to be a teenager? Teenagers can only be companions of heroes! And on top of that you want him to have personal problems? Stan .. . Don't you know what a superhero is? They don't have personal problems. " Well I left the office disappointed ... but obviously much wiser than before. I couldn't get "Spider-Man" out of my head. We were about to cancel a magazine, I think it was called "Amazing fantasy." It wasn't selling very well, so we were going to do the last issue of that magazine. When you are doing the last magazine issue, nobody cares what you put there because the magazine is about to die. Just to get it out of my head, I put Spider-Man in the magazine featuring him on the cover, and I forgot about him. A month later, all the sales figures came in. My editor came running to my office “Stan! Stan! Do you remember that character that we both loved so much ... Spider-Man? "Let's get him to have a series!" Now why am I telling you this? If you have an idea that you think is really good, don't let some fool convince you to quit. This doesn't mean that every crazy thing you can think of is going to be awesome, but there is something that you feel is good. Something you feel like doing. Something that means something to you. Try to do it, because I believe that you can only do your best work if you are doing what you want to do and if you are doing it the way you think it should be done and if you can be proud of what you have done, no matter what it is, If you can see that and say "I was the one who did that, and I think it looks great" It's a good feeling. So don't let fools convince you to give up something you think is good.

1640289939495.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @diego514! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola, hemos elegido esta entrada para ser curada por la comunidad MCGI Cares(Hive). Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad que estudia las palabras de Dios.

midi.PNG

Source of plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.