[Esp/Eng]Dibujo animado de cactus con colores. //Cactus cartoon with colors.

in GEMS3 years ago
Saludos queridos amigos de #gems, en esta oportunidad vengo a mostrarles como hice 3 cactus animados, a mi me gustan muchísimo, en casa tengo varios y decidí hoy dibujar algunos y me gusto mucho el resultado, espero les guste.

Greetings dear friends of #gems, this time I come to show you how I made 3 animated cactus, I like them very much, at home I have several and today I decided to draw some and I really like the result, I hope you like it.

índicekh.jpg

Materiales

Cuaderno de dibujo, Colores, Lápiz, Regla

Materials
Sketchbook, Colors, Pencil, Ruler

qurt5ipjc.jpg

Paso a paso/ step by step

Paso 1: Lo primero que hice fue tomar el lápiz y la regla y trace una línea de forma horizontal, luego comencé con las macetas y por último el dibujo de los cactus y así finalizo mi boceto.

The first thing I did was to take the pencil and the ruler and draw a line horizontally, then I started with the pots and finally the drawing of the cactus and so I finished my sketch.

adfkkvf.jpg

Paso 2: Tome el color verde y dibuje el cactus, con el color negro pinte unas líneas de forma vertical y para terminar de dibujarlo pinte la flor de color anaranjado. Con el color negro dibuje la línea que sería el soporte y para empezar a dibujar mi primer cactus tome el color marrón y el negro para pintar la maceta, y con el color negro dibuje los ojos y la boca.

Step 2
I took the green color and drew the cactus, with the black color I painted some vertical lines and to finish the drawing I painted the orange flower, with the black color I drew the line that would be the support and to start drawing my first cactus I took the brown and the black color to paint the pot, and with the black color I drew the eyes and the mouth.

fsdk.jpg

Paso 3 : Para pintar el segundo cactus hice el mismo procedimiento, pero cuanto pinte el cactus lo hice con un color verde claro, y en vez de líneas le hice unas espinas con en forma de v , la flor también la pinte con el color anaranjado.

Step 3
To paint the second cactus I did the same procedure, but when I painted the cactus I did it with a light green color, and instead of lines I made some thorns with a v shape, the flower I also painted with the orange color.

kggh.jpg

Paso 4. Ahora para pintar mi último cactus utilice el color verde oscuro y el claro, y le hice unos reflejos con anaranjado, a este no le hice flor, pero si las espinas en forma de v.

Step 4.
Now to paint my last cactus I used dark green and light green, and I made some orange highlights, I did not make a flower, but I did make the thorns in a v shape.

kgsafgrh.jpg

Resultado / Result.

índicekh.jpg

Selfie con el resultado

qer.jpg

separador dili png.png

Esto fue todo queridos amigos, espero le haya gustado, hasta la proxima.

Texto traducido en el traductor DeepL

Todas las fotografias fueron tomadas con mi telefono Umidigi A7S

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Congratulations @dilianny20! You received a personal badge!

Verified Profile

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking