I had cooked a delicious chicken meat

in GEMS3 years ago

"I had cooked a delicious chicken meat".


I am mentioning this delicious chicken meat step by step----



These are chicken meat. There is 2 kg of chicken meat here. I bought a 2 kg chicken from the market this morning and brought it home. Then to remove the chicken hairs, I first heat the water in a pot and then soak the chicken in the hot water and turn it around so that the roots of the hair are soft. If the base of the hair is soft, the hairs can be removed smoothly, otherwise the skin comes up along with the hair. However, when the hair follicles become soft enough, I gently remove the fur and wash it off with cold water once the fur is well removed. Then I cut the chicken and peach it and clean the peeled meat again with cold water and put it in a pot.

Then I peel 4-5 medium sized potatoes and cut them. Then I peel the onion, garlic and ginger. Then I mix the onion, garlic and ginger in a mixer. In the same way I mix cumin, pepper, cloves, cinnamon and dried chilli all together in a mixer. I usually use the same kind of spices when cooking any meat.

Then I put the cut medium sized potatoes in a pan and fry them in a little oil like light red.

Then I put the cut meat in the pan placed on the stove and pour the mixed spices on the meat. Then add salt, oil, turmeric and mix all the spices well with the meat. Then lightly increase the speed of the oven and cover the meat for a while to get it well tanned. However, when tanning the meats, the meats should be turned upside down from time to time, otherwise all the spices will stick to the pan. In this way, after a while, when the meat is well tanned, reduce the speed of the oven and add the fried potatoes in it and add enough water to cook the meat completely. After watering the tanned meat with potatoes, I increase the speed of the oven and cover the pan with another pot for 10-15 minutes to cook the meat well. When covered with a pot, the meat is cooked quickly. However, after 10-15 minutes, when the meat is cooked, I turn off the oven. When the meat is cooked well, a nice color is added to the meat curry. It takes a great test to eat meat broth with white rice.

These are basmati rice. Basmati rice is very tasty to eat and very beneficial for health. Basmati rice has a beautiful aroma and rice is popular for this aroma. Basmati rice also contains vitamins and a variety of minerals that are essential for our body.

Ingredients:

1. 2 kg chicken meat.

2. 4-5 medium sized potatoes.

3. Onion, garlic and ginger paste.

4. Cumin, pepper, cloves, cinnamon and dried chilli paste.

5. Salt.

6. Mustard oil.

7. Turmeric.


**THANKS**

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png