Make with Me: Penguin Pen Holder

in GEMS4 years ago

PicsArt_061005.16.49.jpg

It's crafting time!

Hello guys, how are you? Today I want to share one of the projects I made with my daddy.

Before the coronavirus, I sometimes come with my daddy @kennyroy to his office. To keep me busy, daddy helps me make some easy crafts.

Penguin Pen Holder

This project is very easy, you will only need: cartolina, glue, and scissors.

Daddy helped me cut the parts of the penguin - the feet, the flappy thingys, the eyes and the spikey hairs. For the body, we just rolled the the cartolina into a small drum and closed one side of it.

IMG20200610WA0005.jpg

I had fun putting the pieces together. I first glued the eyes. Oh, I wish I brought the googly eyes I have at home. They will look much better.

IMG20200610WA0004.jpg
IMG20200610WA0022.jpg

IMG20200610WA0009.jpg

Oh well, I know penguins are color black and white, but my colorful penguin is also beautiful, right?

I love making things, because I want to see how something looks like after I finish it and then I can think how we can use it in our home.

IMG20200610WA0014.jpg

Look! We even made another one for my baby Brother, Janjan. I surprised him with this when we went home.

IMG20200610WA0016.jpg

It was fun making this project with my daddy. I hope the coronavirus will go away already so I can come with daddy again to his office and make many more crafts.

What do you think of my penguin project? Do you like it too?

You can use it to keep your arts supplies like pencils, color pens, or watercolor brushes.

Until next time!
❤️Gabbie

Sort:  

Good job!
Greetings
:)
@tipu curate

Oh, thank you. 😊

Congratulations @divinekids! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ang Cute cute naman ng pen holder. Kasing cute ng gumawa. 😍⭐💖

mana sa tita! hayyy. 🥰

Haayyyy... 😍

Wow ang galing galing. Cute cute naman.

thanks po. :D