Birthday of my soulmate, my sister - Cumpleaños de mi alma gemela, mi hermana. 🥳💗

in GEMS3 years ago

Soul mate generally the one used when you are in love and you tell your partner "you are my soul mate" but the concept varies a lot depending on the person who wants to use it since soul mate means that there is love.

My sister is the best thing that can happen to me in life, I thank life for keeping her in mind and for allowing her to celebrate another year of life. My sister is 4 years older than me, so she was turning 32 years old. 💗

Alma gemela generalmente el utilizado cuando estás enamorado y le dices a tu pareja "Eres mi alma gemela" pero el concepto varia mucho dependiendo de la persona que desee darle uso ya que alma gemela es significado de que existe amor.

Mi hermana es lo mejor que pudo ocurrir en mi vida, le doy gracias a la vida por tenerla presente y por permitirle festejar un año más de vida. Mi hermana es 4 años mayor que yo por lo que estaba cumpliendo 32 años de edad. 🥳💗

IMG_20210507_133252.jpg
My sister - Mi hermana.

I have many brothers because of my father, but on my mother's side I only have her, she represents everything for me, I worry about her like I don't do it for anyone more good, for my mother, they are my two engines. She will also care about me like no one else.

Tengo muchos hermanos por mi padre pero por parte madre la tengo solo a ella, ella representa todo para mí me preocupo por ella como no lo hago por nadie más bueno, por mi mamá ellas son mis dos motores. Al igual que ella se preocupa por mi como nadie más.

PicsArt_05-07-02.38.31.jpg
Moments with my sister - Momentos con mi hermana.

PicsArt_05-07-03.25.27.jpg
Moments with my sister - Momentos con mi hermana.

It was his birthday and I couldn't be present because I got sick but we were in communication at all times and we celebrated it online. I can't deny that I was very sad not to be with her because I couldn't be with my nephews either.

She made a cake at home with her husband, her children and her brothers-in-law, I gave her some earrings that she wanted more sandals to have at home and she sent me very excited photos.

Ha sido su cumpleaños y yo no he podido estar presente porque me he enfermado pero estuvimos comunicadas en todo momento y lo celebramos en línea 🥰 no puedo negar que estuve muy triste de no estar con ella porque tampoco pude estar con mis sobrinos que son mis niños hermosos.

Ella realizó un pequeño pastel en su hogar junto a su esposo, sus hijos y sus cuñados, yo le obsequie unos zarcillos que ella deseaba más unas sandalias para estar en casa y me envió fotos muy emocionada.

PicsArt_05-07-04.08.58.jpg
My sister - Mi hermana.

I miss her more than anything and I already want to be and spend time with her just like I want to spend time with my nephews who I love very much ❤️ I am the happiest woman in the world since she gave me the happiness of being an aunt.

La extraño mas que a nada y ya deseo estar y pasar tiempo con ella 🥰 al igual que deseo pasar tiempo con mis sobrinos los cuales amo mucho ❤️ soy la mujer más feliz del mundo desde que ella me dió la dicha de ser tía.

IMG-20171231-WA0038~2.jpg
With my sister - Con mi hermana.

IMG_20150411_192458-1.jpg
With my sister - Con mi hermana.

Photographs captured with my sister's cell phone and others obtained with my cell phone. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Fotografías capturadas con el celular de mi hermana y otras obtenidas con mi celular. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

Sort:  

Happy and lovely birthday to your elder sister. She's smile show us how she enjoyed her memorable day.

Thank you very much If she is a very happy person, she always has a beautiful smile and wise words on her face. Thanks friend 🌼