Dani's recipe: Beautiful Masha and the Bear cake. 🐻❤️ - Receta de Dani: Hermoso pastel de Masha y Oso. 🐻❤️

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello hello nice Wednesday everyone, here I am again with my recipes as always today I share a cake that I made for my goddaughter for her baptism, as I already told you I have a really elaborate job that requires a lot of time and I can also say that love because doing things with love makes them even more perfect and beautiful.

This cake consists of a cartoon that children like is Masha and the Bear. Masha the naughty girl who drives the bear crazy. 🤭

Hola hola lindo miércoles a todos, aquí estoy de nuevo con mis recetas como siempre hoy les comparto un pastel que le hice a mi ahijada para su bautizo, como ya les dije tengo un trabajo realmente elaborado que requiere mucho tiempo y puedo También digo que el amor porque hacer las cosas con amor las hace aún más perfectas y hermosas.

Este pastel consiste en una caricatura que les gusta a los niños es Masha y el Oso. Masha la niña traviesa que vuelve loco al oso. 🤭

IMG_20180628_163703662.jpg
Masha and the Bear - Masha y el oso.

I made this cake with the help of my aunts, when they are very elaborate cakes they always help me because they have much more experience than me and much more knowledge. The whole cake was for the forest as Masha and the bear live in the forest, so the color of the dough that we used for the base was green to simulate grass, as we designed with leaf and flower cutters.

Este pastel lo elabore con ayuda de mis tías, cuando son pasteles muy elaborados ellas siempre me ayudan porque tienen mucha más experiencia que yo y muchos más conocimientos. Todo el pastel era con motivo del bosque ya que Masha y Oso viven en el bosque por lo cual el color de la masa que utilizamos para la base fue de color verde para simular el césped, al igual que diseñamos con cortadores hojas y flores.

IMG_20180628_143732112.jpg
Designing the flowers and leaves in edible mass - Diseñando las flores y hojas en masa comestible.

IMG_20180628_161237744.jpg
Designing the flowers and leaves in edible mass - Diseñando las flores y hojas en masa comestible.

I want to highlight that I had photographs of the step by step of the elaboration but unfortunately I lost them and I only managed to recover some, so I share what is within my reach of my elaboration.

My goddaughter is called Jhanny so I made her name with letter molds and I have placed them on the cake.

Quiero resaltar que tenía fotografías del paso a paso de la elaboración pero las perdí lamentablemente y solo logre recuperar algunas por eso les comparto lo que está a mi alcance de mi elaboración.

Mí ahijada se llama Jhanny por lo cual le realice el nombre con moldes de letras y se los he colocado al pastel.

IMG_20180628_163645394.jpg
Masha and the Bear - Masha y el oso.

The masha and the bear dolls were made by my aunt with edible dough, Masha her skin tone is light but it was dark 🤣🤣 manufacturing defects but she was still beautiful. This work is time consuming because you need to let the dough dry while you shape it.

Los muñecos de masha y el oso los elaboró mi tía con masa comestible, masha su tono de piel es claro pero nos quedó oscuro 🤣🤣 defectos de fabrica pero igual quedó hermosa. Este trabajo requiere de mucho tiempo porque debes dejar secar la masa a medida de que vas dando forma.

PicsArt_05-05-02.34.07.jpg
Designing Masha and the Bear - Diseñando a masha y el oso.

PicsArt_05-05-02.32.22.png
Designing Masha and the Bear - Diseñando a masha y el oso.

It was a day's work, a great effort made but we were happy I also made cookies with flower designs as well as some beautiful cupcakes with meringue.

Fue un trabajo de todo un día, un gran esfuerzo realizado pero nosotras felices 🥰 también elabore galletas con diseños de flores al igual que unos hermosos ponquesitos con merengue.

PicsArt_05-05-02.44.10.png
Cupcakes - Ponquesitos.

PicsArt_05-05-02.46.12.jpg
Cookies - Galletas.

PicsArt_05-05-02.48.06.jpg
Cookies - Galletas.

Honestly, I am very proud of myself, regardless of whether someone tells me or not. I am proud that God allows me to make cakes of this magnitude, that allows me to develop in other activities and that allows me to get ahead with every problem that arises ... I am worth a lot as a person. I must repeat that so much daily, you must repeat it too. I hope you like my cake as much as I do 🤭

Honestamente estoy muy orgullosa de mí indiferentemente de que alguien me lo diga o no. Estoy orgullosa de que Dios me permita elaborar pasteles de esta magnitud, que me permita desarrollarme en otras actividades y que me permita salir adelante con cada problema que se me presenté... Valgo mucho como persona y debo repetir eso a diario así como ustedes también deben de hacerlo. Espero les guste mi pastel tanto como a mí 🤭🥰

IMG_20180628_161246707.jpg
Masha and the Bear - Masha y el oso.

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Moto G6 plus cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Moto g6 plus y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

Sort:  

Congratulations @dojeda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.
You received more than 6000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 7000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

wow ... this cake looks cool :) and it have lot happy colors .
Very cool food work.

Thank you very much. It has the colors of a beautiful forest 🏞️ glad that you like my work. 🥳🥳

you are welcome

Está muy bella esa torta, se ve que lea dió un poco de trabajo pero el resultado fue muy bueno. Me gustó mucho

Gracias mi bella @millyzev siiinesas tortas son muy elaboradas pero me crees si te digo que disfruto cada momento? Es una cosa loca puedo pasar horas y horas pero para mí parecen minutos 🤭 Gracias por tu mensaje y estoy feliz de que te guste 💗

Hey @dojeda, Woohoo, Really awesome decorations contains cake you present to the Hive community. I like the ways how you made this Masha And Bear. Cupcakes has so nice looks with deserve creations. Keep it up sis and happy to see more from further contents.

You do not know how much I value these words, I like that my content likes and inspires others. The colors are great I think that makes it beautiful I will continue to share a lot of content and I am very grateful for your support dear friend 🤗