Initiative / How have I changed in 10 years? - Inciativa como he cambiado en 10 años.

in GEMS3 years ago

Good evening friends 🌷 I saw this initiative and it caused me interest so I have decided to put it into practice 🤭 I like to capture in my blog different facets of my life apart from my recipes so let's start.

It consists of sharing how your life has changed in the last 10 years. Wow! 10 years a really big number ... Let's see how it goes in my little story.

Buenas noches amigos 🌷 ví esta iniciativa y me causo interés por lo que he decidido ponerla en práctica 🤭 me gusta plasmar en mi blog diferente facetas de mi vida además de mis recetas así que demos inicio.

Consiste en compartir como ha cambiado tu vida los últimos 10 años ¡Wow! 10 años un número realmente grande... Veamos que tal me va en mi pequeña historia.

PicsArt_05-03-08.21.29.jpg
To your left I am 18 years old, to your right I am 28 years old - A su izquierda tengo 18 años - a su derecha tengo 28 años.

It has been 10 long years in which I have lived thousands of experiences, as you read it. Thousands! 10 years ago I was 18 years old, then I started university, actually I was studying in 2 universities in one I was studying Civil Engineering and in the other I was studying a degree in Physics 📈 It was not an easy task so my days were very exhausting and I got home exhausted, but still happy because I liked my two college degrees.

Also, at 18 I had constant headaches and my face was constantly swollen, which is why I went to different doctors until I was diagnosed with a TMJ disorder, then I was assigned a splint to my teeth and I have been like that for years. .

Han sido 10 largos años dónde he vivido miles de experiencias, así como lo leen ¡Miles! Hace 10 años tenía 18 años por lo que me encontraba iniciando la universidad en realidad me encontraba estudiando en 2 universidades en una estudiaba Ingieneria civil y en la otra Licenciatura en Física 📈 no era tarea fácil por lo que mis días eran muy exhaustos y llegaba a mi hogar agotada pero aún así era felíz porque me gustaban mis dos carreras universitarias.

También, a la edad de 18 años presentaba dolores de cabeza constantes y mi cara se hinchaba contínuamente por lo que asistí a diferentes médicos hasta que me diagnosticaron transtorno de articulación temporomandibular por lo que me asignaron una felula a mi dentadura y así he estado por años.

PicsArt_05-03-08.25.13.jpg
To your left I am 18 years old, to your right I am 28 years old - A su izquierda tengo 18 años - a su derecha tengo 28 años.

Over the years, I continued to train, I am a girl who likes to be nourished by knowledge, that is why I did different courses, including: Autocad, Graphic Design I and II, Basic and Advanced Manicure and a course in the airport area as an AVSEC agent.

I have worked with my moms since I was little, selling cakes that is why I am a 100% fan of recipes and that is why it is the content that I share almost always, at 13 I was already working and at 18 I started working at the airport in my city in a small craft store. Over the years I started at an airline called Estelar.

Al pasar los años me seguí capacitando soy una chica a la que le gusta estar nutrida en conocimiento por lo que hice diferentes cursos entre ellos destaca: Autocad, Diseño gráfico I y II, Manicure Básico y avanzado y curso en el área aeroportuaria como agente AVSEC.

Trabajo desde pequeña con mi mamás vendiendo tortas por eso soy fanática 100% de las recetas y por eso es el contenido que comparto casi siempre, a la edad de 13 años ya estaba trabajando y a los 18 comencé a trabajar en el aeropuerto de mi ciudad en una pequeña tienda de artesanías pasado los años comencé en una aerolínea llamada estelar.

PicsArt_05-03-08.26.49.jpg
To your left I am 18 years old, to your right I am 28 years old - A su izquierda tengo 18 años - a su derecha tengo 28 años.

During this period, I continued to present problems with my health of different types, but the most delicate is my vascular problem, I suffer from paroxysmal activity, they are electric shocks in my head that simulate epileptic movements, as well as I have a narrow vein which does not allow the circulation of blood properly so I have as Aspirin and anticonvulsant medicines every day.

And now that I present covid and the whole process has been very painful because it complicated me a bit, so if my health has been a roller coaster in the last 10 years.

Seguí presentando en este periodo problemas con mi salud de diferentes tipos pero el más delicado es mi problema vascular, sufro de actividad paroxistica son descargas eléctricas en mi cabeza que simulan a movimientos epilépticos al igual que tengo una vena estrecha lo cual no permite la circulación de la sangre debidamente por lo que tengo como medicinas Aspirinas y anticonvulsivos todos los días.

Y actualmente que presento covid y ha sido muy doloroso todo el proceso porque me complique un poco, así que si mi salud ha sido una montaña rusa en estos últimos 10 años.

PicsArt_05-03-08.30.41.jpg
To your left I am 18 years old, to your right I am 28 years old - A su izquierda tengo 18 años - a su derecha tengo 28 años.

I must say that in these 10 years more than physical changes I have had personal changes, I feel that I have grown as a person, I still have my essence, I have not changed it, but I have improved as a person and I have learned from mistakes and I continue to learn and I also remain a person. very sensitive I cry for everything and I worry about everything and for many people.

I want to continue being the same person that I am today in 10 years, I consider myself a person with a noble and beautiful heart, it may sound bad to say it because I am flattering myself but I ask God to be like that in the next 10 or 100 years that I they remain to live.

Debo decir que en estos 10 años más que cambios físicos he tenido cambios personales siento que he crecido como persona sigo teniendo mi esencia no la he cambiado pero si he mejorado como persona y he aprendido de los errores y sigo aprendiendo y también sigo siendo una persona muy sensible lloro por todo y me preocupo por todo y por muchas personas.

Deseo seguir siendo en 10 años las misma persona que soy actualmente me considero una persona con un corazón noble y hermoso quizás suene mal que lo diga porque me estoy auto- halagando pero le pido a Dios ser así en los próximos 10 o 100 años que me quedan por vivir.

PicsArt_05-03-08.38.34.jpg
To your left I am 18 years old, to your right I am 28 years old - A su izquierda tengo 18 años - a su derecha tengo 28 años.

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi Note 10 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

Sort:  

Amiguita, deseo que tus próximos 10 años estén rodeados de infinitas bendiciones y que en algún momento podamos celebrar y compartir disfrutando de una sabrosa merienda.
Feliz noche, besitos!

Amiga gracias 😍 amén amén 🙏🏻 así será no nos encontramos lejos así que espero que realmente ese encuentro se de pronto 🙏🏻

Hi @dojeda, Within this ten years you have improved knowledge from various kind fields. Also now you being beautiful than previous. So I can guess how you can develop your lifestyle mentally and physically.

Friend, thank you very much ☺️ if I have acquired some good knowledge and that makes me happy, thank you very much for your compliment, many people tell me that I still look like 18 or 20 people exaggerate 😅😅

Congratulations @dojeda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!