Me realice una resonancia magnética - I had an MRI 🤖

in GEMS3 years ago

Bonito jueves 🌷 hoy comparto con ustedes una parte de mí, como he comentado en publicaciones anteriores llevo tratando un problema Cerebrovascular desde hace un tiempo... Me he realizado diversos estudios como electroencefalograma y está vez me realice una resonancia magnetica 🤖

Nice Thursday 🌷 today I share with you a part of me, as I have commented in previous publications, I have been treating a Cerebrovascular problem for some time ... I have carried out various studies such as electroencephalogram and this time I performed an MRI 🤖

IMG_20210211_100625_318~2.jpg
Yo - Me.

En realidad en mi corta vida esta es la cuarta resonancia que me realizó dos han sido Cerebrovasculares y las otras dos por un transtorno de ATM que afecta mi mandíbula 🤭

Realice el estudio en el único lugar que está funcionando en mi ciudad, se llama Udimagen y es un lugar precioso, muy bien ordenado y con una atención increíble.

Actually, in my short life, this is the fourth resonance that I had, two have been Cerebrovascular and the other two for a TMJ disorder that affects my jaw 🤭

I did the study in the only place that is working in my city, it is called Udimagen and it is a beautiful place, very well organized and with incredible attention.

IMG_20210211_100340_857~2.jpg
Udimagen.

IMG_20210211_100248_605~2.jpg
Udimagen.

IMG_20210211_100315_646~2.jpg
Udimagen.

Es un estudio costoso pero necesario para mí, consiste en ingresar en una máquina con una figura similar a la de un tubo, debí retirar todo lo que fuera metal de mi cuerpo para así no interferir en el chequeo. Es un estudio que no causa dolor, simplemente escuchas unos pequeños ruidos ya que te colocan tapa oídos para contrarrestar el sonido y así evitar daños.

El estudio duro aproximadamente 25 minutos y luego tuve que esperar 24 horas para obtener mi resultado.

It is an expensive study but necessary for me, it consists of entering a machine with a shape similar to that of a tube, I had to remove everything that was metal from my body so as not to interfere with the checkup.It is a study that does not cause pain, you simply listen to some small noises since they put on your ears to counteract the sound and thus avoid damage.

The study lasted about 25 minutes and then I had to wait 24 hours to get my result.

IMG_20210211_100547_837~2.jpg
Resultados del estudio - Study results.

IMG_20210211_100522_559~2.jpg
Resultados del estudio - Study results.

Me entregaron los resultados en un pequeño CD, y un breve diagnóstico que indica que tengo una arteria estrecha lo que no permite que fluya el flujo sanguíneo cómo es debido.

Ahora debo asistir con mi neuróloga el día 17 para que me diagnostique correctamente y me coloque un tratamiento como es debido, confío en Dios y espero que todo resulte bien y pueda calmar mis dolores pronto.

They gave me the results on a small CD, and a brief diagnosis that indicates that I have a narrow artery which does not allow the blood flow to flow properly.

Now I have to attend with my neurologist on the 17th so that he can diagnose me correctly and treat me properly, I trust God and I hope that everything turns out well and that I can ease my pains soon.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Moto G6 plus y editadas con la aplicación PicsArt la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl.

Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

The pictures are of my authorship taken with my Moto G6 plus cell phone and edited with the application PicsArt the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl.

You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Sort:  

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Thank You 🤗

LEts hope all going to be good soon, I'm happy that you was get there and you was get some info.
It's not good to always go to regular doctors and just get some tablets to take pain down without knowing what this pain always occurs, and just to have tablets which can cause even more health problems in long run.

So I hope now this info it helps lot more soon.

You are right, it is not good to self-medicate because it brings consequences to your bodies. The bad thing is that the pain drives me crazy and many times the medications are not helpful, the good thing is that I was already able to do this study, which is fundamental and very good. Thank you very much for being happy for me 😍🥰

I keep my fingers crossed that everything is going well this year, there must be something good also .

🙏🏻🙏🏻

Espero te mejores amiga, un beso.

Gracias amiga, besotes 🤗❤️