Nuevos modelos en mi tienda - New models in my store. 🏬🛍️

in GEMS3 years ago

Felíz viernes 🥳 ya está por finalizar la semana y aún no termino de realizar todas mis actividades 😅 esta semana remodele la tienda, sus paredes y aproveché para realizar la entrega de algunos pedidos.

En mi ciudad está por celebrarse el carnaval por lo que las clientas me han solicitado prendas para asistir a piscinas y playas.

Happy Friday the week is coming to an end and I still haven't finished doing all my activities 😅 this week I remodeled the store, its walls and I took the opportunity to deliver some orders.

In my city, carnival is about to take place, so the clients have asked me for clothes to attend swimming pools and beaches.

IMG_20210212_114054_689~2.jpg
Yo - Me.

Uno de los pedidos fue un sostén color rojo, la chica es de piel morena y me dijo que este color le quedaría perfecto, el modelo lo diseñamos por nuestra cuenta y actualmente nos encontramos diseñando otras prendas pero en color blanco uno de los colores más solicitados.

One of the orders was a red bra, the girl is brown skin and she told me that this color would be perfect, we designed the model on our own and we are currently designing other garments but in white, one of the most requested colors .

IMG_20210212_114207_529~2.jpg
Traje de baño - Swimwear.

IMG_20210212_114310_639~2.jpg
Traje de baño - Swimwear.

IMG_20210212_114231_837~2.jpg
Traje de baño - Swimwear.

La chica quedó encantada, enamorada de la prenda, cuando ella me envíe sus fotos con gusto compartiré con ustedes cómo le quedó 🤗

Yo para tomar las fotografías soy un poco loca! 😅 No soy experta en esto así que inventó un poco nada más 😅

The girl was delighted, in love with the garment, when she sends me her photos I will gladly share with you how it turned out 🤗

I am a little crazy to take pictures! 😅 I'm not an expert on this so I just made up a little bit more 😅

IMG_20210212_114140_082~2.jpg
Yo - Me.

IMG_20210212_114447_762~2.jpg
Yo - Me.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Moto G6 plus y editadas con la aplicación PicsArt la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl.

Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

The pictures are of my authorship taken with my Moto G6 plus cell phone and edited with the application PicsArt the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl.

You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Sort:  

Cool work you have all time maid, I hope you can send some out also soon :)

Thank you very much, this work is very good and makes everyone happy 🥳🥳🥳

Muy lindo traje de baño... Saludos!

Muchas gracias ☺️

Yeah, I agree, red is an awesome color.