Recipe: Exquisite cake decorated and filled with Chantilly cream and strawberries - Receta: Exquisito pastel decorado y relleno con crema Chantilly y fresas. 👩🏻‍🍳🍰🍓

in GEMS2 years ago

Good night friends 🌆 tonight I share a dream cake 🤩 that I have prepared for someone special for my sister-in-law @leslym 🍰🍓 she had her birthday at the beginning of the month but I was outside of Maracaibo so I could not make her cake but I promised that When I come back I would make you a delicious one so I hope you like it a lot.

Buenas noches amigos 🌆 esta noche comparto un pastel de ensueños 🤩 que he elaborado para alguien especial 🥰 para mis cuñada @leslym 🍰🍓 ella cumplió años a principio de mes pero yo me encontraba fuera de Maracaibo por lo que no pude realizar su pastel pero prometí que al volver le haría uno delicioso así que espero que esté le guste mucho. 🥳

IMG_20211128_201923.jpg

The recipe for this cake can be found in the recipe in the post I made yesterday. It is a basic cake that is used for cold cakes, because it is a cold cake. For the decoration I used different ingredients such as Chantilly, strawberries and peanuts. I wanted to add other things, but when I saw it I thought it was perfect the way it was.

El bizcocho de este pastel pueden ubicar su receta en la publicación que realice el día de ayer es un bizcocho básico el que se utiliza para tortas fritas porque está es una torta fría. Para la decoración utilice diferentes ingredientes como crema Chantilly, fresas y maní quería agregar otras cosas pero al verla pensé que estaba perfecta de esa manera como quedó.

IMG_20211128_202009.jpg

IMG_20211128_202021.jpg

This cake took 2 days to prepare since when it is filled it is a cake it must be cold and after being filled I must wait a couple of hours to unmold it. While the cake is filling, I have divided it into two parts. So that the cake does not harden, I have added syrup as shown in the photos:

Este pastel demoró 2 días en alaborarlo ya que al ser relleno es bizcocho debe estar frío y luego de estar relleno debo esperar un par de horas para desmoldarlo. Como el pastel es relleno lo he divido en dos partes. Para que el bizcocho no endurezca le he agregado sirope como se muestra en las fotografías:

IMG_20211128_202132.jpg

IMG_20211128_202109.jpg

IMG_20211128_202150.jpg

IMG_20211128_202200.jpg

When adding the syrup I proceeded to fill the cake with the Chantilly cream and the strawberries, which I cut into slices:

Al agregar el sirope he procedido a rellenar el bizcocho con la crema Chantilly y las fresas las cuales corte en rebanadas:

IMG_20211128_202216.jpg

IMG_20211128_202225.jpg

IMG_20211128_202237.jpg

IMG_20211128_203638.jpg

IMG_20211128_203656.jpg

After placing the strawberries, I proceeded to cover with Chantilly cream and place the other half of the cake on it and put it in the fridge for a couple of hours:

Luego de colocar las fresas procedi a cubrir con crema Chantilly y coloque la otra mitad del bizcocho sobre el y lleve a la nevera por un par de horas:

IMG_20211128_203715.jpg

IMG_20211128_203744.jpg

As the hours passed, I proceeded to decorate the cake 👩🏻‍🍳🍓 I began by covering the cake with Chantilly cream and strawberries on top:

Al pasar las horas procedi a decorar el bizcocho 👩🏻‍🍳🍓 comencé cubriendo el bizcocho con crema Chantilly y fresas en la parte superior:

IMG_20211128_203806.jpg

IMG_20211128_203819.jpg

IMG_20211128_203834.jpg

IMG_20211128_205035.jpg

IMG_20211128_205058.jpg

To finish I have added peanuts on top giving a perfect finish to this cake. And in this way obtaining this beauty of cake filled with strawberries

Para finalizar he agregado maní en la parte superior dando un final perfecto a este pastel. Y de esta manera obteniendo esta belleza de pastel relleno con fresas

IMG_20211128_205114.jpg

IMG_20211128_205142.jpg

IMG_20211128_205218.jpg

IMG_20211128_205158.jpg

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi Note 10 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

Sort:  

Qué delicia. Encima de que se ve delicioso, se ve espectacularmente bello! 😍 Fan #1 de todas tus recetas!!!!!

😍😍😍 que felíz me hace leer esto 💃🏻💃🏻 me alegra que te guste la verdad no la he probado pero me encanta como quedó 😍

@dojeda, Wow so beautiful decoration contains cake you have made previously. Especially I love to the topping of this cake.

The coverage of this cake is very delicate, it is a cream that resembles the favor of some ice creams that they sell in my country, I am very happy that you like it 👩🏻‍🍳


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks 👩🏻‍🍳

Que bonito pastel, te quedó para chuparse los dedos. Saludos.

Muchas gracias 👩🏻‍🍳🎂🍰🍓

Congratulations @dojeda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Thanks 👩🏻‍🍳

You're welcome @dojeda 😊🌹

Looks yummy 😋😋

Thanks 👩🏻‍🍳

Amiga se ve súper rica y la decoración es realmente hermoso

Muchas gracias amigo 👩🏻‍🍳