Remodelando mi tienda - Remodeling my store. 🏬🛍️

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola compañeros 🤗 suelo compartir por acá los eventos que suceden en mi tienda y en esta ocasión comparto la remodelación de las paredes.

Hello colleagues 🤗 I usually share here the events that happen in my store and this time I share the remodeling of the walls.

IMG_20210210_090959_218~2.jpg
Yo - Me.

Debido a la pandemia y las restricciones de momento debo hacer entrega del negocio pero espero pronto poder obtener una nueva sede, trabajaré de momento solo de forma virtual con mi tienda on-line

Así que para ello debo entregar el local en perfectas condiciones por lo que me encargue de limpiar y pintar las paredes.

Due to the pandemic and the restrictions at the moment I must deliver the business but I hope soon to be able to obtain a new headquarters, for the moment I will work only virtually with my online store

So for this I must deliver the premises in perfect condition so I was in charge of cleaning and painting the walls.

IMG_20210210_091029_572~2.jpg
Materiales - Materials.

Debido a que anteriormente mis paredes tenían unas tablas acanaladas quedaron unos pequeños huecos los cuales rellene con masilla y luego pintamos.

Because previously my walls had ribbed boards, there were some small holes which I filled with putty and then we painted.

IMG_20210210_091112_098~2.jpg
Proceso - Process.

IMG_20210210_091149_932~2.jpg
Proceso - Process.

IMG_20210210_091346_397~2.jpg
Proceso - Process.

Quedando finalmente unas paredes limpias y muy blancas.

Finally leaving clean and very white walls.

IMG_20210210_091240_061~2.jpg
Proceso - Process.

IMG_20210210_091302_006~2.jpg
Proceso - Process.

A pesar de todo estoy feliz de cerrar este ciclo se que vendrán muchas cosas mejores, la vida me recompensará todos mis hermosos sueños.

In spite of everything I am happy to close this cycle I know that many better things will come, life will reward me all my beautiful dreams.

IMG_20210210_092956_692.jpg
Yo - Me.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Moto G6 plus y editadas con la aplicación PicsArt la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl.

Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

The pictures are of my authorship taken with my Moto G6 plus cell phone and edited with the application PicsArt the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl.

You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Sort:  

Cool .... I hope soon all back ok and you can start what new works soon.

If I expect the same, thank you very much 🥰

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening