Sweets for a beautiful communion - Dulces para una hermosa comunión. 🕊️💛

in GEMS3 years ago

Happy Sunday and congratulations to all the moms who are part of Hive I wish you a nice day with the family. ❤️ Today I share some sweets that I have prepared for the communion of my boss's son, I made him the cookies, the cupcakes and a huge cookie for the cake.

Felíz Domingo y felicidades a todas las mamás que forman parte de Hive deseo que tengan un hermoso día en familia ❤️ Hoy comparto unos dulces que he preparado para la comunión del hijo de mi jefa 🥳 le realice las galletas, los Ponquesitos y una enorme galleta para la torta.

IMG_20210509_064401.jpg
Cupcakes - Ponquesitos.

When my boss looked at the pictures of the cakes she was making, she couldn't help placing an order for her son, his first communion was coming up. It is a small celebration in the Catholic Church where the child participates for the first time in the Eucharist, transforming the bread into a host. and in wine.

After that communion, a small meeting is held at home for the child, this time I was in charge of making some sweets.

Mi jefa al observar las fotografías de lo que yo observaba no pudo evitar realizar un encargo para su hijo que se aproximaba su primera comunión, es una pequeña celebración en la iglesia católica dónde el niño participa por primera vez de la Eucaristía transformando el pan en hostia y en vino.

Luego de que se celebra esa comunión en la iglesia en casa suelen realizar una pequeña reunión para el niño en esta ocasión yo fui la encargada de elaborar algunos dulces.

PicsArt_05-09-06.55.43.jpg
Molds to shape the cookies - Moldes para dar forma a las galletas.

To make the cookies I have used some molds that I show you in the previous photo, the molds are a cross, a chalice and a candle that were perfect for the moment.

I make the butter cookies as I normally do and I have shared them here before, then with edible dough this time I have decorated the cookies in white to stick the dough I have used CMC it is also possible to use arequipe but it could ruin the dough. I have also decorated the edges of my cross-shaped cookies with gold meringue to make it more attractive.

Para realizar las galletas he utilizado unos moldes los cuales les muestro en la foto anterior, los moldes son una cruz un cáliz y una vela los cuales eran perfectos para el momento.

Elabore las galletas de mantequilla como normalmente las hago y he compartido aquí anteriormente, luego con masa comestible en esta ocasión blanca he decorado las galletas para pegar la masa he utilizado C.M.C también es posible usar arequipe pero podría arruinar nuestra masa en cosas pequeñas como estás. También he decorado con merengue dorado los bordes de mi galleta de cruz para que sea más atractiva.

PicsArt_05-09-07.02.13.jpg
Cross-shaped cookies - Galletas en forma de cruz.

PicsArt_05-09-07.03.07.jpg
Cross-shaped cookies - Galletas en forma de cruz.

I have done the same with the chalice and the candle which I show you in the following photographs, to make them more attractive I have also decorated them with golden colors and on the candle I made a fire effect to make it look great 🔥

Lo mismo he realizado con el cáliz y la vela lo cual les muestro en las siguientes fotografías, para que resulten más atractivas también las he decorado con colores dorados y en la vela realice un efecto de fuego para que se viera genial 🔥

PicsArt_05-09-07.14.05.jpg
Proceso - Process.

PicsArt_05-09-07.15.15.jpg
Proceso - Process.

PicsArt_05-09-07.21.17.png
Proceso - Process.

Like I told you, after I had the cookies with edible dough, I continued decorating to make everything more attractive. I also made a huge cookie for the cake that I show at the end.

Cómo les dije luego de tener las galletas con masa comestible prosegui a decorar para que así todo resultará más atractivo. También elabore una enorme galleta para el pastel la cual muestro al final.

PicsArt_05-09-07.32.20.jpg
Proceso - Process.

PicsArt_05-09-07.22.57.png
Proceso - Process.

PicsArt_05-09-07.33.21.png
Proceso - Process.

Beautifull? I am happy with my work, I have also made some simple cupcakes since the meringue was white and I have placed everything packaged in trays and tissue paper so as not to spoil it.

¿Hermoso? Yo felíz con mi trabajo 👩🏻‍🍳🎂 también he elaborado unos pequeños ponquesitos sencillos ya que el merengue era de color blanco y he colocado todo empacado en bandejas y papel seda para evitar que se dañe.

IMG_20180622_104745912.jpg
Cupcakes - Ponquesitos.

I say goodbye wishing that my publication is to your liking, I also wish you a beautiful day. Hugs.

Me despido deseando que mi publicacion sea de su agrado, también les deseo un hermoso día. Abrazos.

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi Note 10 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you 🙏🏻

WOW.... this ones look very cool :) I like this mini cakes ;)
What I see here makes me very hungry... now I try go look what I can find here fast to eat .

I am glad that it is to your liking, it was elaborated with great, care I hope you get something good in there like a good piece of cake, that would be fine 🍰🤤

Thank you!!

Congratulations @dojeda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 950 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1000 posts.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!