Dance contest week 153 - Unofficial entry - You Should Be Dancing by Bee Gees

in GEMS4 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

For this week's dance contest I like to share one of my favourite dance videos.

I know that I have shared this video before but the title is perfect for inviting more dance lovers to take part in the dance contest.

I have 852 videos on my YouTube channel but it's a good idea to share now and then my favourite videos.

How to enter: https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@donatello/dance-contest-week-153.

Please feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

You are so fun to watch Sir! Have a nice day! :)

Thank you for watching!
It's all about having fun.

Yes, indeed Sir! Dancing is really fun :)

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.