Sing and play week 98 - Unofficial entry

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Dear music and guitar lovers

This is my unofficial entry to Sing and play week 98. It's a fun music project that I have been organising for almost two years.

How to enter: https://hive.blog/hive-118409/@donatello/sing-and-play-week-98.

"Non vivo più senza te" by Biagio Antonacci - Cover by Donatello

Italian

Non vivo più senza te

Non vivo più senza te, anche se, anche se con la vacanza in Salento prendo tempo dentro me
Non vivo più senza te, anche se, anche se una signora per bene ignora le mie lacrime.
E le mie mani, le mie mani, le mie mani van su, la sua bocca, la sua bocca punta sempre più a sud. La mia testa, la mia testa, la mia testa fa

No signora no (mi piaci)
No signora no (mi piaci)
No signora no (ti prego)

Non vivo più senza te anche se, anche se tanti papaveri rossi come il sangue inebriano
Non vivo più senza te anche se, anche se la luce cala puntuale sulla vecchia torre al mare.
sarà che il vino cala forte più veloce del sole, sarà che sono come un dolce che non riesci a evitare, sarà che ballano sta pizzica, sta pizzica

No signora no (mi piaci)
No signora no (mi piaci)
No signora no (ti prego)

E le mie mani, le mie mani, le mie mani van su, la sua bocca, la sua bocca punta sempre più a sud. La mia testa, la mia testa, la mia testa fa

No signora no (mi piaci)
No signora no (mi piaci)
No signora no (ti prego)

Succedono, le cose poi succedono, il mondo è un buco piccolo, ci si ritroverà.
Le mode, i tempi galoppano tra i vortici e i sogni pettinandosi ritarderanno un pò...

Mi piaci
Mii piaci
Ti prego

Non vivo più senza te, anche se, anche se con la vacanza in Salento ho fatto un giro dentro me.
Non vivo più senza te, anche se, anche se la solitudine è nera e non è sera, la solitudine è sporca e ti divora, la solitudine è suono che si sente senza te!
https://lyricstranslate.com

English translation

I can't live anymore without you

I can't anymore live without you, even if, even if
with the vacation in Salento, I take time for myself
I can't live anymore without you, even if, even if
a good lady ignores my tears

And my hands, my hands, my hands go up
Her mouth, her mouth points always more south
My head goes, my head goes, my head goes

No miss no (I like you)
No miss no (I like you)
No miss no (I beg you)
No miss no

I can't live anymore without you, even if, even if
as many red poppies intoxicate the blood

I can't live anymore without you, even if, even if
the light sets punctually on the old tower by the sea
It will be that the wine sets strongly, more quickly than the sun

It will be that I am like a sweet that you can't avoid
It will be that they dance the pizzica, the pizzica

No miss no (I like you)
No miss no (I like you)
No miss no (I beg you)
No miss no

And my hands, my hands, my hands go up
Her mouth, her mouth points always more south
My head goes, my head goes, my head goes

No miss no (I like you)
No miss no (I like you)
No miss no (I beg you)
No miss no

They happen, things then happen
The world is a small hole, there one will find himself

Fashions, times gallop through vortexes and dreams, combing, they will delay a little

I like you
I like you
I beg you

I can't live anymore without you, even if, even if
with the vacation in Solento I have taken a trip inside myself
I can't live anymore without you even if solitude is black and it isn't evening

Solitude is dirty and it devours you
Solitude is a sound that can't be heard without you
https://lyricstranslate.com

Please feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Hi buddy this is a great song! a question friend... this is a music contest? Regards from Venezuela

Not really! Anybody can take part in this fun music project. Participants get 2 Hive as a participation prize.
It's another way to create some nice content for your blog page.
Thank you for stopping by!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.