Planting in my shade garden and pruning grapes

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Another day here at Bunny Hall

I'm loving being able to share my vlogs here.

This day I am planting coleus

and training the grapes on my arbor which I build myself.

I hope all are having a fine day

and are enjoying the Summer

As always, like share subscribe and all those good things.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE

asteemitfooter.jpg

Sort:  

What a wonderful view from your sitting area.

Thank you so much #creativetruth we love it and appreciate it everyday. I never take it for granted, I'll tell you :)

Seriously you have that nice soft voice where you could be a narrator for a kids' show. Or narrating horror stories (or being the narrating intro on a horror movie XD) would also work XP

Your little walled garden where the chookies are is cute!

And I had a giggle at where you decided the tree needed pruning XD

You have an impressive garden.

Thank you and funnily enough I've hit that tree everytime and this time, whilst filming, I was like Darnit! I'm getting it now and then when I watched the footage I was thinking, "well, sped up that'll be a good montage". How I think now that I'm filming every day! haha.

Thank you and it needs SO MUCH WORK, but we're are getting there. My new veg garden looked MUCH nicer before the giant piles of dirt and sand from our huge pit being dug to get new water lines in, but thus is the day in the life of an old house and shallow pocket book :)

I hate my voice, but what can I do, It's all I got :/

Funny how your perception of situations change when you can potentially post about it isn't it XD

Hey Donna,
You have a beautiful garden! Your home looks like a place where one can find peace and joy. At least I feel peace and joy watching you making it a peaceful and joyful place <3

Gee, thanks @anafae I'm new to sharing my place, but I'm enjoying the process :)