Can you hear me?

in GEMS • 4 years ago

Hi Hivers!

First, hope you having a great Sunday! 🌞

This gif was made in my mobile phone with Gif Master App using an old (I guess about 10 years old) lips loop animation made in After Effects to share in my Vimeo VJ Loops Channel.

I almost forgot all that VJ Loops but actually there are some that can fit well to make some Hive motion graphics and I guess I will pick some to use.

1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me and support my artwork!


Join The Revolution!

This post will be shared in Twitter with hastags #hive and #posh to promote Hive and @ocd "Proof of Share" initiative.

Sort:  

Twitter #hive #posh link

Hey, using those cute stickers I see! I'm finding this surprisingly... Sensual. Is that a normal reaction? 😶

I guess so lol
I'm reusing some old material and mixing

Old and new... it's works pretty great! 😘

Hi! I liked the gif! looks great. can I use it in my publication? I have already used one of the Redfish Rally from the The Terminal community that I really liked.

Yes sure
Be my guest :)

Thanks!