Hive Loop

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi Hivers!

Today I have a Hive Loop to you.

I confess it takes me more time than I expected to make it seems a perfect loop (never ending loop with perfect and none stop movement).
Of course it was easiest and more smooth and more perfect if I make it in After Effects but I like to explore my mobile phone features and take the max that I can from.

This loop was made like I said in my mobile phone with Gif Master App for Android and two images made in Photoshop.
gifA1.png
gifA2.png

In Gif Master I've used 8 layers (6 of first image with different position and scale, 1 for logo image and 1 solid color layer), keyframing position, scale and rotation.
Screenshot_20200626_124504.jpg

Screenshot_20200626_124527.jpg

Download the 2 images files and give a try in Gif Master App, it's an awesome App full of animation features!

Let us know your gif results! 😉

Feel free to download also the Hive Loop gif and use it if you wish!

1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me and support my artwork!


Join The Revolution!

This post will be shared in Twitter with hastags #hive and #posh to promote Hive and @ocd "Proof of Share" initiative.

Sort:  

This endless void of Hive is amazing! You'll never run out of Hive, ever... It's the perfect solution to all bee farmers 🍯🐝.