vMix day

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200929_08395601.jpeg

For the first time in many weeks (due covid19 thing) I'm working in my regular job and today I've no time no produce hive graphics.

Today no Photoshop, AE, Illustrator, etc..

Today is vMix day!

Hope you have a nice day ;)

1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me and support my artwork!

Be Hive Be Happy!

Join The Revolution!

Sort:  

What is that in the photo? What is vMix?

Posted using Dapplr

I see that its streaming software but what is your day job? That look like fun!

Posted using Dapplr

My day job is everyday a different thing, always in audiovisuals area, today is streaming

Nice! Its always fun when you are doing what you love!

Thanks :)

Great to hear that you're back at work. Stay safe! 😄

Thank you! 💪💪

Hopefully we won't have to wait long for any more of your awesome artwork :-D

I'm trying to be multitasking ;)

Multitasking to the extreme! 😆