My first birthday hive. 🥳🥰💙✨

in GEMS3 years ago

20210814_235000.jpg


2021
By @drynemer

Hello dear Hivers! Yesterday, August 13, I was my first year in this Beautiful ecosystem.

Since I started in Hive my life has taken a 180 ° turn, completely changing. I discovered that I love creating content for you very much, I love every day creating new paintings, poems, recipes and even photography of those beautiful sunsets that appear in the sky.

I discovered that I loved to create worlds completely different from what we know and capture them in my paintings to share with you. I have grown so much this year and I hope to go for many more years!


PicsArt_01-27-03.11.16.png

My mother surprised me with a beautiful cake and a soda to celebrate.

She wanted to share with you this great achievement. Find all my paintings and drawings that I made in this year for hive, put all around me and take the banner that my family gave me by putting it in the middle. THANK YOU HIVE BLOG!


PicsArt_01-27-03.11.16.png

Thanks for visiting my post! 🥰💙✨


20210814_235856.jpg