My introduction! Hello hive, I'm Jesús / Mi presentación! Hola Hive, Soy Jesús (Eng-Sp)

in GEMS3 years ago

Who I am/ ¿Quién soy?

I am Jesús Hernández. I was born in the city of La Victoria, Venezuela, on June 2, 1988. I am 32 years old.
I grew up in a town called San Mateo, I am the father of two children, Alexandre and Rafael, and I have a small direct family.
I am a very overprotective person with my family; I am a humble person, according to some friends, who are few and I consider myself part of my family, and there is one thing for sure: I am passionate about music.

Jesús Hernández es mi nombre, nací en la ciudad de La Victoria, Venezuela, el 2 de junio de 1988, tengo 32 años.
Me crie en un pueblo llamado san mateo, soy padre de dos hijos, Alexandre y Rafael, y una familia directa poco numerosa.
Soy una persona muy sobreprotectora con la familia, con humildad, según dicen algunos amigos, los cuales son pocos y considero parte de mi círculo familiar, pero de lo que estoy seguro, es que soy una persona que le apasiona la música.

IMG_1197.jpg

The music in my life / La música en mi vida

Since I was born I probably listened to salsa and rock thanks to my parents, but from an early age I was inclined to rock, so, since I can remember I have a taste for sonorous melodies, especially for any instrument that plays percussion sounds, I remember that when I was 5 years old I would go around my house beating anything imagining it was a drum, with 2 pieces of wood resembling drumsticks, it was very strange and even more so when I lived in a community where it was almost impossible to see a child with such tastes weird for rock music, like mine, I had many friends in my childhood although I mostly received prejudices for the type of music I listened to, of course the Latino community did not accept to see that one of their side change a hip movement for a movement upside down, they saw him excessively weird, but little by little that was normalizing when I met people who had the same weird tastes as me.

Desde que nací seguramente escuchaba salsa y rock gracias a mis padres, pero desde temprana edad me incline al rock, así que, desde que tengo uso de razón tengo un gusto por las melodías sonoras, en especial por cualquier instrumento que ejecute sonidos de percusión, recuerdo que a mis 5 años andaba por toda mi casa golpeando cualquier cosa imaginando que era un tambor, con 2 trozos de madera asemejando unas baquetas, era muy extraño y más cuando vivía en una comunidad donde era casi imposible ver a un niño con gustos tan raros por la música rock, como los míos, tuve muchos amigos en mi infancia a pesar que mayormente recibía prejuicios por el tipo de música que escuchaba, claro la comunidad latina no aceptaba ver que uno de su bando cambie un movimiento de caderas por un movimiento de cabeza, lo veían excesivamente raro, pero poco a poco eso fue normalizándose cuando conocí gente que tenía los mismos gustos raros que yo.

1048061_544758462237313_1709278767_o.jpg

I never had the opportunity to play a real drums, until I was 14 years old, it was because someone I knew who happened to have one; the most impressive thing is that I knew how to play it from the first try; So they thought that I had been playing for a while, obviously they were very basic rhythms, but it did not stop impressing, there I gave my interest in studying music, sometime later I managed to buy a drum set with my savings and it was one of the happiest days of my life.

Nunca tuve la oportunidad de tocar una batería real, hasta que tenia 14 años, fue por un conocido que casualmente tenia una, lo más impresionante es que supe tocarla desde un primer intento, tanto así que pensaron que yo tenia tiempo tocando, obviamente eran ritmos muy básicos, pero no dejaba de impresionar, dese allí mi interés en estudiar música, tiempo después logré comprarme una batería con mis ahorros y fue uno de los días mas felices de mi vida.

3 ENDLESS METAL FEST.jpg

At age 20 I was finally able to study at TMV (Tecnológico De Música Valencia) in Valencia, Venezuela. I couldn't finish my degree due to financial problems, but if I learned what was necessary for my training as a musician, from there I began to nourish myself in the world of recording and digital mixing.
A year later I formed my band * El Hijo De Sam * thus starting my musical life as such, living among a community of musicians and exciting tours that I will tell you about later.

A los 20 años finalmente pude entrar a estudiar en TMV (Tecnológico De Música Valencia) en Valencia, Venezuela. No pude terminar la carrera por problemas económicos, pero si aprendí lo necesario para mi formación como musico, desde allí comencé a nutrirme en el mundo de la grabación y la mezcla digital.
Un año después forme mi banda El Hijo De Sam comenzando así mi vida musical como tal, viviendo entre comunidad de músicos y giras, emocionante, luego les contare algunas anécdotas de esos viajes-

312616_244098125636683_115646735_n.jpg

Currently, I am dedicated to music production, using virtual instruments and very practical tools, ideal for people who are starting in this world of music and have no way to pay for a recording. That is why I am here at HIVE, to show you some of the things I do so that I can express myself freely and help those who need it.

Actualmente me dedico a la producción musical, a partir de instrumentos totalmente virtuales y herramientas muy prácticas, ideales para personas que están comenzando en este mundo de la música y no tienen como costear una grabación. Por eso estoy aquí en HIVE, para mostrarles algunas de las cosas que hago y así poder expresarme libremente y ayudar a quien lo necesite.

EHDS 3.png

Thanks to the best artist I know and my best friend in the world @alejandra.her

Gracias a la mejor artista que conozco y mi mejor amiga en el mundo @alejandra.her por presentarme esta plataforma.


Text and photographs: Jesús Hernández.


Follow me at

| Twitter | EHDS IG account | IG personal account

Sort:  

Bienvenido a #hive! Excelente Presentación.
Un abrazo fraterno!🍃
Has llegado al lugar indicado para mostrar tu talento y recibir grandes aportes para tu crecimiento.

Muchísimas gracias, un abrazo de vuelta para ti.

This is a great introduction post. Good job.

Thank you.

Welcome to HIVE! @dynalav.

Thank you very much

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Thank you lml

Welcome to Hive man :)

Thank you very much, bro.

Bienvenido a este criptomundo, un sin fin de bendiciones y alegrias para ti.
Saludos

Muchísimas gracias, saludos para ti.

!Bienvenido, mucho éxito!

Muchas gracias.

Hello @dynalav! This is @traciyork from OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions, you can hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer them.


¡Hola @dynalav! Soy @traciyork del equipo OCD. ¡Vimos que ya publicaste tu primera publicación aquí en Hive! ¡Felicitaciones y bienvenidos!

Si tiene preguntas, puede ingresar al servidor OCD Discord y con gusto las responderemos.

Thank you very much

Congratulations @dynalav! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation